We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Herbal relaxation

My husband and I visited the spa during our stay and we thoroughly enjoyed our treatment and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Latetripper
,
White Rock, Canada
via mobile
The best spa in vietnam

My friend and me visited La spa a few day ago. We were really surprised with your professionalism... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Voyager17066839104
via mobile
Read all 462 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hoi An
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$18.00
More Info
from US$24.00
More Info
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
438
21
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
21
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews essence hotel relaxation massage himalayan salt body scrub hot stone therapy stone massage swedish massage hour massage massage room wonderful massage herbal tea excellent service an amazing experience attention to detail my girlfriend masseuse pressure
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I had an AMAZING spa experience at La Siesta! The staff is lovely, warm, and competent. My masseuse, Vicky, was wonderful. She is so skilled and pleasant. Vicky gave me the best massage I have ever gotten. They truly made me feel relaxed and rejuvenated.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank omDC17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I am an avid fan of spa packages when I travel, and will try to search for the best spa experiences. La Siesta Spa does not disappoint! Tranquil and exclusive, this place provides a calming atmosphere even with the children running about by the poolside of the La Siesta Resort. The types of treatments are comprehensive enough for a spa. My girlfriend and I elected the Earth Package, 200 mins of bliss. Upon arrival, you are welcomed by the friendly staff and taken away to your own little paradise as the treatment begins. While it is more expensive than other spas in Hoi An, it is money worth spending for the experience. Not exactly near the old town, so take a cab there. This spa has outlets in Hoi An and Hanoi, so don't make reservations at the wrong place, because I did.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank LESTER L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

my wife and i enjoyed this service and it is 5 start, great location and the staff very professional this experience left us so so relaxed after walking round for the last few days, one word amazing

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Geoffro261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Luxurious spa with awesome massage.
Had a couple’s massage one day and went back 2 days later by myself for a 2hrs massage, which was equally amazing.
Price is pretty reasonable for this caliber spa.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ochriso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

The lovely ladies at the spa at La Siesta Hoi An take pride in their work. I had 2 treatments during our 3 day stay and would have had more if time had permitted. Highly recommended. Very reasonably priced

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank emkava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews