We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
826
115
18
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
115
18
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrice restaurantold townswimming poolrecommend this hotelbeautiful hotelbalcony overlookingstayed here for nightsfoot massagespecial thanksrestaurant stafffree bicyclesnice balconyamazing staffbreakfast was deliciouscomfortable roomswelcome drinkthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Service is top of the hotel !!
A 100% service oriented hotel.
Credits to "The Manager" Ms Tracy and her team. Special thanks to the reception dept. Mr Alex, a very positive hard working and bright staff !!!
Will recommend to all levels of visitors.

Regards

Zel & Sunny
(622)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lister S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Lister S,
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a great comment to us. We are we happy that our service met your expectation and we could bring you great time with us.
One again, thank you very much for recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Our stay was 3 nights (4 days) on our short visit to Hoi An. The staff was incredibly helpful throughout the stay. On arrival, they provided plenty of maps and suggestions for things to see in the area. The immediate area itself was walking distance from the Old Town and in a nice quiet spot. The facilities were clean, and never too busy. The rooms were simple and small, but nice for what you pay. We ordered several drinks by the pool, a nice bottle of wine, room service for two, did laundry at the hotel, and paid our airport taxi through the hotel all for less than $100 (USD). The location, relaxed atmosphere, and friendly staff really made our stay in Hoi An an enjoyable vacation! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ash_jarecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Ash_Jarecki,
It is very nice that you had a relaxing stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
Thank you very much for spend your time to write such a great comment to us. We will do our best to keep up with high level of service quality.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Im not sure how hotels are rated, but why this is 4 star and not 5 star is beyond me. The service at this hotel could not be better. The buffet breakfast was absolutely delicious and the rooms were super clean and modern. I cannot say enough about how pleasant every aspect of this boutique hotel was. Well done

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Daniel J,
Thank you very much for your great comment on our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa. We will do our best to keep up with our high level of service quality.
We look forward to welcome you back to stay with us.
Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

My wife and I stayed here for 4 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms were clean and tidy, staff friendly and the options at the buffet breakfast were great.

The pool and bar area is one of its biggest assets, we literally spent entire days poolside at the bar or playing pool. The temperature of the pool is perfect and it has a good mix of sun and shade at all times of the day. There is minimal seating/beds poolside so it can be a struggle to claim a seat, but if you hang around long enough you're bound to get one.

The hotel is located a bit out of the main town (about a 10-15 min walk) but the complimentary bikes will get you into town in on time. The bed was a bit squeaky and the bathroom a little dated but overall we were happy with our stay and would consider this good value for money.l

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie_Lowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Jamie_Lowen,
We are very happy that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
We always do our best to deliver a personal care to every guest to make their stay comfortable and relaxation.
We look forward to welcome you back to stay with us soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Loved this hotel... nice to have a balcony... staff were fantastic. Great selection for breakfast. Room was reasonable in size. Clean and peaceful... refreshing after a day out to spend some time at the pool.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Debbie G,
It is so lovely that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We do believe that with our warm heart of hospitality, we can bring a great stay to every guest.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews