We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant hotel for entertainment!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
Ranked #25 of 163 Hotels in Hoi An
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We spent two wonderful weeks in Belle Maison..fantastic atmosphere, lovely location and excellent service from all staff ..in particular the guest relations manager...Jenny..always helpful and approachable. Another manager of note is Tracey Ma...again very good. The staff at reception and all other staff were attentive, helpful as ever and always polite. In particular, the driver( Tony Huang) of the hotel airport shuttle was courteous and friendly. All staff spoke English.
The breakfasts were out of this world!

The two entertainers Gee and Juno were superb performers and we enjoyed their music and songs. Thank you guys.
We will certainly recommend this hotel and will come back to stay if we were to be in Hoi An. Tim and Stella

Room Tip: All rooms were well situated and away from the street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stellabrophy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Stellabrophy,
It is very great that you had a pleasant stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
Thank you very much for appreciating our service, especial our team member Ms. Tracy, Ms.Jenny, Tony, Gee and Juno,... We believe that with warm heart of hospitality. We can bring a great stay to all guest.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

161 - 165 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Service is top of the hotel !!
A 100% service oriented hotel.
Credits to "The Manager" Ms Tracy and her team. Special thanks to the reception dept. Mr Alex, a very positive hard working and bright staff !!!
Will recommend to all levels of visitors.

Regards

Zel & Sunny
(622)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lister S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Lister S,
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a great comment to us. We are we happy that our service met your expectation and we could bring you great time with us.
One again, thank you very much for recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Our stay was 3 nights (4 days) on our short visit to Hoi An. The staff was incredibly helpful throughout the stay. On arrival, they provided plenty of maps and suggestions for things to see in the area. The immediate area itself was walking distance from the Old Town and in a nice quiet spot. The facilities were clean, and never too busy. The rooms were simple and small, but nice for what you pay. We ordered several drinks by the pool, a nice bottle of wine, room service for two, did laundry at the hotel, and paid our airport taxi through the hotel all for less than $100 (USD). The location, relaxed atmosphere, and friendly staff really made our stay in Hoi An an enjoyable vacation! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ash_jarecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Ash_Jarecki,
It is very nice that you had a relaxing stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
Thank you very much for spend your time to write such a great comment to us. We will do our best to keep up with high level of service quality.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Im not sure how hotels are rated, but why this is 4 star and not 5 star is beyond me. The service at this hotel could not be better. The buffet breakfast was absolutely delicious and the rooms were super clean and modern. I cannot say enough about how pleasant every aspect of this boutique hotel was. Well done

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Daniel J,
Thank you very much for your great comment on our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa. We will do our best to keep up with our high level of service quality.
We look forward to welcome you back to stay with us.
Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

My wife and I stayed here for 4 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. The rooms were clean and tidy, staff friendly and the options at the buffet breakfast were great.

The pool and bar area is one of its biggest assets, we literally spent entire days poolside at the bar or playing pool. The temperature of the pool is perfect and it has a good mix of sun and shade at all times of the day. There is minimal seating/beds poolside so it can be a struggle to claim a seat, but if you hang around long enough you're bound to get one.

The hotel is located a bit out of the main town (about a 10-15 min walk) but the complimentary bikes will get you into town in on time. The bed was a bit squeaky and the bathroom a little dated but overall we were happy with our stay and would consider this good value for money.l

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie_Lowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Jamie_Lowen,
We are very happy that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
We always do our best to deliver a personal care to every guest to make their stay comfortable and relaxation.
We look forward to welcome you back to stay with us soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
1.4 km away
Hoi An Emerald Waters Hotel & Spa
2 km away
La Residencia Hoi An Boutique Hotel
1.9 km away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Essence Hoi An Hotel & SPA
1.7 km away
Little Hoian Boutique Hotel & Spa
0.6 km away
Lantana Riverside Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Address: 538 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam (Formerly Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa)
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
#16 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
#22 Family Hotel in Hoi An
Price Range: €43 - €143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoi An Glory Hotel And Spa
Hoi An Glory Hotel Hoi An
Glory Hoi An

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing