We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$62
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$85
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hoi An Chic Hotel(Hoi An)
US$97
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$446
US$187
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$245
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$450
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
647
101
15
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
101
15
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrice restaurantms jennymiss jennyold townsuite roomswimming poolbeautiful hotelbalcony overlookingfoot massagefree upgraderestaurant staffstayed here for nightsnice balconybreakfast buffethighly recommend this hotelspecial thanksfree bicycles
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I spent 4 nights in Belle Maison and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was at an excellent location, only about a 5 min bicycle ride from old town (they provided the bikes).

The rooms were nice and clean, we had a pool view with a balcony, and the food was great, especially the breakfast. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly (especially Seva and Sen).

We booked all our tours through the hotel and all of them were great and we didn't have any problems at all. They even organized our transportation to and from the airport.

I would definitely recommend staying here at Belle Maison if you are visiting the Hoi An area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sahilh777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Sahilh777,
It is very lovely that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality.
Thank you very much for recognized our staff effort, especially Seva & Sen. I will share your comment to them and the rest of our team and I am sure that they will very delighted.
We are proud of our resort and we do our best to build up it to become one of the best resorts at Hoi An ancient town.
We do hope to welcome you back to stay with us at your next trip to Hoi An.

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed 6 nights and it was fantatsic. Great location and comfortable room. The service was fantatsic and every staff member went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Food was delicious and reasonably priced and they even have great live music every night. Highly recommend!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leila233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Leila233,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your great experience with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa!
We are very happy that you had fantastic stay with us with 6 lovely nights. Your appreciated our food quality, service quality and our entertainment live music...encouraged our working spirit so much. We will try our best to keep up with high standard of service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan(Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights and loved every moment of it! Great location near the old quarter and also staff was very attentive and considerate. Special thanks to Phuc who was always greet me with a great smile. I would definitely come back for another visit in the near future.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Troy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Troy N,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
It is always a delight to know that our resort has made an enjoyable and memorable part of your experience. we love to know that you rated us with highest point and considered us like a " Great location and exceptional service". Especially appreciate Ms. Phuc, our team member.
We do hope to meet you very soon!

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Its nice resort for relaxing with family. I've been here for just one day but I'm very happy with all things ( pool, fresh air, staffs...). Food is also good. So thanks for your services. I will be back to this resort very soon.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nguyễn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Nguyen V,
We are very happy to know that you had a happy time during your stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
It is so great that you appreciated our service, our food and wanna want to recommend us to everyone.
Thank you very much for your comment and we are looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us very soon.

Sincerily,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for four days. The best place i have stayed in Vietnam hotel spotless. Breakfast buffet varied and very tasty. Lovely pool.
Staff very freindly and curtious.

One downside Juccuzzi was cold.
Hotel guests should be able to use juccuzi/steam/sauna free if only for an hour a day, this would also intice more business for spa treatments.
Highlight of stay was Sen customer service lady, freindly provided upgrade and late checkout and booked shuttle bus for airport. We both spoke with her on several occassions.
Well loctated 10 min walk to old town Shuttle bus to beach daily. Free bike hire.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Dear Shirley S,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience of our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and rated us with highest point then see us like the best place that you have stayed in Vietnam hotel spotless.
You comment is very value, we will look into the things that we need to improve and keep up with high standard of service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at your next visit to Hoi An

Sincerily,

Pter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews