We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, would definitely return!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
Ranked #25 of 163 Hotels in Hoi An
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We stayed here in April 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed it. We had a suite which was incredibly spacious and modern. The room was very clean and felt very new. The staff are very attentive and go above and beyond. The airport transfer was also very nice with your own private, spacious car.
The location was good, about 10 minute walk to old town Hoi An.
The breakfast was excellent as was the dinner restaurant. We also used the spa facilities which we very much enjoyed.
Thanks so much!!

Room Tip: The suite have a lovely view of the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank loisstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Loisstone,
It is our great pleasure to serve you at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa!
Thank you very much for your lovely comment on tripadvisor.com community and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We also very delighted that our service, our food quality, our service met your expectation and made you happy and much appreciated.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us at your next visit to Hoi An.

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

320 - 324 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I spent 4 nights in Belle Maison and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was at an excellent location, only about a 5 min bicycle ride from old town (they provided the bikes).

The rooms were nice and clean, we had a pool view with a balcony, and the food was great, especially the breakfast. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly (especially Seva and Sen).

We booked all our tours through the hotel and all of them were great and we didn't have any problems at all. They even organized our transportation to and from the airport.

I would definitely recommend staying here at Belle Maison if you are visiting the Hoi An area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sahilh777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Sahilh777,
It is very lovely that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality.
Thank you very much for recognized our staff effort, especially Seva & Sen. I will share your comment to them and the rest of our team and I am sure that they will very delighted.
We are proud of our resort and we do our best to build up it to become one of the best resorts at Hoi An ancient town.
We do hope to welcome you back to stay with us at your next trip to Hoi An.

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed 6 nights and it was fantatsic. Great location and comfortable room. The service was fantatsic and every staff member went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Food was delicious and reasonably priced and they even have great live music every night. Highly recommend!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leila233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Leila233,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your great experience with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa!
We are very happy that you had fantastic stay with us with 6 lovely nights. Your appreciated our food quality, service quality and our entertainment live music...encouraged our working spirit so much. We will try our best to keep up with high standard of service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan(Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights and loved every moment of it! Great location near the old quarter and also staff was very attentive and considerate. Special thanks to Phuc who was always greet me with a great smile. I would definitely come back for another visit in the near future.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Troy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Troy N,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
It is always a delight to know that our resort has made an enjoyable and memorable part of your experience. we love to know that you rated us with highest point and considered us like a " Great location and exceptional service". Especially appreciate Ms. Phuc, our team member.
We do hope to meet you very soon!

Sincerely,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Its nice resort for relaxing with family. I've been here for just one day but I'm very happy with all things ( pool, fresh air, staffs...). Food is also good. So thanks for your services. I will be back to this resort very soon.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nguyễn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Nguyen V,
We are very happy to know that you had a happy time during your stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa.
It is so great that you appreciated our service, our food and wanna want to recommend us to everyone.
Thank you very much for your comment and we are looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us very soon.

Sincerily,

Peter Xuan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
1.4 km away
Hoi An Emerald Waters Hotel & Spa
2 km away
La Residencia Hoi An Boutique Hotel
1.9 km away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Essence Hoi An Hotel & SPA
1.7 km away
Little Hoian Boutique Hotel & Spa
0.6 km away
Lantana Riverside Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Address: 538 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam (Formerly Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa)
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
#16 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
#22 Family Hotel in Hoi An
Price Range: €43 - €142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoi An Glory Hotel And Spa
Hoi An Glory Hotel Hoi An
Glory Hoi An

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing