We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hai Van Pass trip!”

MotorVina Motorbike Rentals
Ranked #31 of 182 Outdoor Activities in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: – You can leave your motorbike ANYWHERE you like in Vietnam without sending it back (Hanoi, Ha Long, Phong Nha, Dong Hoi, Hue, Da Nang, Hoi An, Quy Nhon, Pleiku, Nha Trang, Da Lat, Mui Ne, and HCMC). – Your big bags will be sent to your destination. – More choices: Honda XR, Yamaha XTZ, Suzuki GZ, Honda Master, Minsk, Automatic 135cc, Semi-automatic bike… – Free detailed maps. – English speaking support 24×7. – Safer travelling with the protection we provide: knee and elbow protection, good quality gloves, high quality Western-standard helmets and GoPro camera. – English speaking, friendly, experienced and enthusiastic drivers (motorbike tours). – Engine and technical problems were guaranteed 100%
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We rented a scooter from Motorvina in Hoi an and drove the high van pas trail to Hue. The scooter was in good condition, and the person who gave us the scooter was very friendly and gave us an good explenation. We would recommend Motorvina!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank floriant645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (971)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hai van pass"
in 221 reviews
"elephant springs"
in 48 reviews
"rented bikes"
in 35 reviews
"great service"
in 70 reviews
"top gear"
in 21 reviews
"da nang"
in 57 reviews
"phong nha"
in 10 reviews
"great trip"
in 25 reviews
"dropped off"
in 11 reviews
"great company"
in 12 reviews
"these guys"
in 25 reviews
"marble mountain"
in 22 reviews
"fishing village"
in 12 reviews
"my girlfriend"
in 22 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 10 reviews
"next morning"
in 9 reviews
"hostel"
in 99 reviews
Filter

346 - 350 of 971 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

They really do care! ...Got into a little solo accident (with a curb) while exploring Son Tra Peninsula. Broke the front wheel. DaNang MotorVina responded immediately. They returned me into town in time so that I could make my bus out of town in time... The DaNang office was amazing and empathetic. Exceptional service!

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank phoenixlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The trip from hue to hoi an was very easy and awesome. The staff of motorvina were very nice and gave us good advises. I can highly recommend motorvina and the trip from hue to hoi an. Its a real highlight!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank maxschnoerer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience! Great service and everything went really smooth. The drive between Hoi An and Hue was longer than we thought, it makes you tired for sure but it's worth it because of the view. Try to arrive to Hue before sunset, driving in the dark was quite a struggle.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Saga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We rented the bikes via our hostel tribee kinh and got our bikes smoothly. We then had a beautiful ride from Hoi An to Hue, and stopped by the marble mountains and did one of the scenic routes on monkey island (amazing)! This is the perfect way to avoid another bus trip and have more fun along the way. Just don’t forget to bring a jacket if you’ll be riding in the dark- it gets cold!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Vera S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MotorVina Motorbike Rentals also viewed

Da Nang, Vietnam
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to MotorVina Motorbike Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing