We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and warm welcome!oko”
Review of Le 20

Le 20
Ranked #380 of 1,090 Restaurants in Hoi An
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Description: Le 20 is a wine bar , bistrot and authentic european restaurant. Our chef offers home-made dishes prepared in true french and portugese tradition, which are inspired by his origins. You can find french cheeses and iberico ham , patanegra . Our bar awaits you with a lot of quality products including an extensive menu of our french wines as well as champagnes and cigars.
Restaurant details
Description: Le 20 is a wine bar , bistrot and authentic european restaurant. Our chef offers home-made dishes prepared in true french and portugese tradition, which are inspired by his origins. You can find french cheeses and iberico ham , patanegra . Our bar awaits you with a lot of quality products including an extensive menu of our french wines as well as champagnes and cigars.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Really great food, in a lovely setting. Jorge had some spectacular cheeses to finish after the baby pig! Also managed to cater for my veggie wife, everyone very happy...

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Peter24680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

One of the only wine bars in the region, but it doesn’t rest on its laurels by being the only one, Le 20 is definitely worth a visit and of course a taste.

Good wine.
Good atmosphere.
Good hospitality!

The local Camembert is also amazing!!

We will be visiting Le 20 again!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Priceless1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jorge a, Propriétaire at Le 20, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

thank you ,I'm so glad to listen your words ,I wish you a beautiful trip around Vietnam and Thailand and dont forget you,your friends or family always welcomes at Le 20 ok,,,,bye J.Arranca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Living in Central Vietnam, I was delighted to find a place that makes unique and delicious heart-felt dishes with a European twist. Jorge, the owner is a very friendly guy and will not only prepare amazing food for you, but also treat you to an extensive wine list - definitely the best in An Bang Beach.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Denis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Excellent products, fresh from the sea or imported from the best regions in Europe

Owner very nice and careful with his guests, nice wine list.

And finally decent cheeses at a correct price !

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JulesP289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Awesome!! The plancha iberico ham is really excellent and the caviar and the wine too. The best one about France restaurant in Hoi An.
We definitely will come back next time.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank DinhT105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le 20 also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Le 20? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing