We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
62
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free fruit free bikes to use cao lau train tickets recommend staying here old town stayed here for nights phi cam homestay taxi cycle comfort hanoi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

You really feel you're stay at their home with their family. They're very friendly and helpful.
We took their bikes and explored everything by ourselves.
We stayed 3 nights to enjoy Hoi An and the nearby places. By bike you take about 10 minutes to the historical city, 40 minutes to the beach and around 30min to Cam Thanh.
Pho at breakfast was really tasty and they also cooked us Hoi An specialties like Cao Lau and Mi Quang. It was delicious :)

Room Tip: the room upstairs with balcony is really nice and bright
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anabastos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect ! Seriously, the girls are super helpful, explain you everything at the beggining! The breakfast are so tasty ! The room was clean with all equipments! They booked our bus to leave, the staff was perfect! Thank you do much

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Janis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We stayed in the hotel for 4 days. It's in a quiet place, 2 km away from the old town, but there is free bicycle rent. It's very clean in the hotel, the staff is very helpful and friendly. The room was very nice with balcony overlooking the palm trees. The bathroom and the room are quite spacious. They provide a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ludmila954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

This homestay is by far one of the best we have ever stayed at in all our travels. The Minh (owner) and Phi were genuine and awesome. Very helpful with information and help arranging anything you want to do and for the best price.
- The best breakfast of any place ever stayed at. Many yummy options to choose from, however the mango pancakes to die for and the pineapple shake very tasty and refreshing.
- The AC worked like a charm and fridge with mini bar came in handy.
- The Room: Nice and big (over 300sq ft), big window and nice size balcony.
Quiet place / location and close to river.
- Free bikes to use anytime and motor bikes to rent.

The only negative would be to you if you don't stay here when staying in Hoi An.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank curiousgeorgegal71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We were so well cared for here! My boyfriend got really sick during our stay but the family was so helpful, offering tea, gave him special made rice porridge and let us keep our room until our bus left at 17:30. The location is a bit outside of town but they offer free bicycle rental and motorbikes can be rented for 120,000 d. Rooms are nice and clean, breakfast great and the family absolutely lovely!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emilie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews