We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Hotels.comUS$120
travelup.comUS$353
PricelineUS$99
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
66
25
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
25
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium king room brilliant location al noor corniche street special thanks spacious room walking distance great stay house keeping mr reception bidet comfort lagoon supermarket cleaning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

We are spending 2 weeks here for holiday and it exceeded out expectation! All of the staff from the dining service to the reception, they gave us great service. As for the room RAJAUL is doing excellent job in cleaning, Also very nice and polite!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B5628UQjaninem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Thanks for all the staff and managements they make my staying very comfort i will come here again for sure big thanks to the restarant departement for the nice food and i would like to appriciate ikram for her service very helpful girl

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank blackhawk912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

I've been to sooo many hotels; I can honestly, tell you this is very enjoyable, way underrated establishment!

It exceeded my expectations, I really enjoyed my stay.

I booked a "premium king room with view" via 'Booking com'

* Brilliant location on Corniche street with an amazing view. The waterfront, supermarket, alnoor mosque, cafés, restaurants.. all within a walking distance.
* I loved the design of the room and the lights.
* Very clean and spacious room.
* Staff are nice, friendly and helpful.
* I liked the general atmosphere.

I really hope that they keep up the level of quality and I will definitely becoming back, Insha'Allah.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank mohannad-md
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hotel Management , Other at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Mr. Mohannad,

On behalf of 72 Hotel Management, we would like to take this opportunity to extend our deepest gratitude for choosing our property as your second home away from home and for the commendation of our services and facilities.
It is our great honor to receive such wonderful feedback from a valuable guest like you, as guest total satisfaction is our priority and we are happy we have been able to provide it.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

I am a frequent traveller to Sharjah but this is my first stay at Hotel 72.
The premier room with view had break taking view of corniche. I enjoyed the New year fireworks in the comfort of my room.
All safety measures for Covid were well taken care of. I liked that disposable cutlery, paper tea/coffee cups & juice glasses were used at the breakfast.
The bed & pillows were super comfortable. There were several very relaxing seating options. Toiletries were of good quality. Room was well lit.
I would specifically thank the following:
- Mr. Nazim (Bell Boy)
- Mr. Mainuddin (House keeping)
- Mr. Zeeshan (Restaurant)
- The kind front desk gentleman on 1st January night who gave me late check out till 3 pm
- Maintenance gentleman who explained the lights options and even arranged an extra lamp on my request on first day.
I will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Anjum A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hotel Management , Other at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Ms. Anjum,

Warm Greetings from 72 Hotel!
Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.



Sincerely,
The Hotel Management



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Had a great stay at 72 Hotel. Good location. The room corresponded perfect to the description, but maybe a little dark. Breakfast was rich and very good. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Didn’t have time to try out the pool, but it looked good too.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank helenah742
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hotel Management , Other at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2020

Dear Ms. Helenah,

Warm Greetings from 72 Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews