We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.comUS$97
travelup.comUS$353
PricelineUS$82
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
66
25
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
25
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al noor special thanks great stay corniche reception bidet lagoon cleaning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Had a great stay at 72 Hotel. Good location. The room corresponded perfect to the description, but maybe a little dark. Breakfast was rich and very good. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Didn’t have time to try out the pool, but it looked good too.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank helenah742
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Hotel Management , Other at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2020

Dear Ms. Helenah,

Warm Greetings from 72 Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

A decent hotel. Clean, big bed and nice bathroom. Breakfast was also nice with plenty of choice.

The only let down was that the room service was 1h30minutes for a sandwich and a burger. The hotel still charged us the full amount even though they obviously forgot the order.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alansco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Hotel Management , Other at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of 72 Hotel Management, we would like to take this opportunity to extend our deepest gratitude for choosing our property as your second home away from home and for the commendation of our services and facilities.
It is our great honor to receive such wonderful feedback from a valuable guest like you, as guest total satisfaction is our priority and we are happy we have been able to provide it.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

I would like to say thanks to front office team and food and beverage to make my stay memorable and specially waiter name if I m not wrong zisane and the front office team very polite and humble and always give positive answers and reday to assist you .and a great view from the hotel as well as make my stay comfortable and unforgettable. Once again thanks to all .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank O811TIvishals
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm Greetings from 72 Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our mini weekend stay here though we hardly had time to stay as we came to attend a function in Ajman. But we surely did make use of each time we could. They have a small indoor pool best to take kids to. Fairly good breakfast mostly Arabic / Mediterranean style and a really spacious room and a lovely view facing the corniche waters. And they have a small kids club play area for toddlers and small kids.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ThePinkFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of 72 Hotel Management, we would like to take this opportunity to extend our deepest gratitude for choosing our property as your second home away from home and for the commendation of our services and facilities.
It is our great honor to receive such wonderful feedback from a valuable guest like you, as guest total satisfaction is our priority and we are happy we have been able to provide it.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

I come from Oman.And I sat one night there
The hotel is very nice and the service is great.I liked the room because it is big and you can take your comfort there..You can also see the beautiful scenery at the window...
thank you all.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Culture28679027441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Mr. Ismail,

Greeting from 72 Hotel.

First of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at 72 Hotel and for sharing your experiences. Your opinions are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on your visit. We certainly hope that your future plans to Sharjah include 72 hotel and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious hospitality.

Sincerely,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews