We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Priceline
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Trip.comUS$72
eDreamsUS$66
Destinia.comUS$71
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
102
88
44
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
88
44
13
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

They have a private beach,but it's overcrowded from early morning.Hotel will provide you with grooming kit with no tooth brush,for which you have to pay extra 10 AED and complimentary 1 water bottle will be given only on the first day irrespective of no of days of stay. Rooms are not sound proof,you can even hear footsteps outside your room.Staffs were courteous.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jovianadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2019

When arriving at Hotel we had to search for help with luggage. Rooms are tidy but bathroom needs urgent upgrade. Aircon can only stay on or switch off no fan option. Room service very bad front desk or house keeping cannot understand what you ask in full sentence english. Very noisy in corridors you here everything. Breakfast was overall good. Was upgraded to sea view room but was so dissapointed, you can bearly see the sea in the distance.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Just come back from 10 days at lou loua im going to be honest as what the point in anything different and everyone’s opinion is different, staff friendly enough and will always say hello and if you need help they will go out there way to try help, food is expensive here and although breakfast I always found something to eat and plenty of choice it worked out about £13 I decided 1 day to have lunch wish I never bothered it cost £18 and there wasn’t 1 thing that was English not even chips now everyone does chips but not here at lunch so had to have a green pasta so never went again it catered more for Russians I was the only English person in the whole hotel
Room always tidy and cleaned everyday clean towels everyday if you need them to have clean towels, the corridors are awful and noisy you hear every little thing as the doors are so close together air con works well as the heat outside is sooo hot 115 while I was there
Pool is nice and clean but it’s heated WHY so you don’t really cool down plenty of sun beds and umbrellas now the beach that was loverly if it wasn’t for all the fag ends everywhere it’s covered in them there are no ashtrays anywhere so people just put them out in the sand it’s disgusting and spoils the beach there everywhere but next doors beach is machine raked every hour and is lovely and clean but no sunbeds on that beach again plenty of beds and umbrellas on your beach
Would I go there again no not to sharjar or this hotel there really isn’t a great deal to do taxis are cheap so you can get out and about, but be very careful I had to get out of a journey half way as he nearly killed me falling asleep at the wheel ( during Ramadan) and we nearly hit the central reservation scared the life out of me I’ve been honest about my account it’s not to everyone’s liking deffo a 3* hotel

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank gemski986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We had a good times here. Staff are very accomodating. Pool is crystal clear and beach is awesome. Thumbs up to all hotel staff from reception till pool & Beach area all was wonderful. Its highly recommended.

Room tip: beach lover
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LhadyNgusu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We arrived without a reservation but we are lucky to meet Emine (must forgive my spelling ,if wrong) the gentleman at reception who helped us get a room for the night as it is considered high season now in the Emirates. The time we arrived at the Hotel reception was busy so waited for some time till they complete all the formalities treating us with a nice cookie and a tasty pomegranate juice. They gave us room 260 a long way from reception but near the door leading to the pool and beach.The room of a good size with two separate beds and good mattresses and a good size bathroom. All the amenities in place ,big TV screen,coffee and tea and good free Wi Fi. A big window that we could open to get fresh air looking down the pool and beach.It is normally locked during summer time to protect guests from high humidity. Insulation was not so good so it was noisy when guests passed and talked outside our room or even shutting their door.
The private sandy beach was quite good and we enjoyed swimming in the waves. Pool was also good and probably heated. Towel service quite effective but if you loose your card you would be charged. Breakfast was not complimentary,it was good and with a lot of things to choose from. No water provided in the restaurant so if you want it you must pay for it Although they provide 2 free small bottles in the room if you need more ,you must pay 6 AED as we did for a small bottle..Guests mostly Russians.
Overall a good stay in a well managed Beach Hotel, It is highly recommended.

Room tip: Our room was OK
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Evangelos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews