We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Hotels.comUS$75
PricelineUS$85
TraveluroUS$96
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
296
162
61
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
162
61
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon view nice stay excellent service nice view front office hotel management beautiful hotel reception staff thank you so much mr services team department checkin toiletries support
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

My stay at copthorne hotel sharjah was a very pleasant one. Everything from the checkin till the check out was perfect. Specially the reception staff are very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.

The furniture needs to be changed though. Apart from this the rest was perfect. Would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Departure54012564251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

We would really like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of the Copthorne Hotel Sharjah Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests expect.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Best regards,
Nader Batniji
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah for a short while. Excellent guest service Rick from reception was very helpful to us from check in till check out. Good job!! We will definitely comeback and recommend your hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Abdullaxxxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2021

Dear Mr. Abdulla,

Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah. We are definitely pleased to read a good review with excellent scores. We are blissful that we were able to fulfill your satisfaction and expectation during your stay with us and left home with a wonderful experience. I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that it will encourage our staff to continue exceptional performance to all of our guests with the best quality of services.

Thank you again for taking your time to share your experience, and we hope that you will come back to stay with us in the near future

Best regards,
Nader Batniji
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

The overall stay very nice... I come back to stay with my family for sure. All the staff especially from reception and restaurant are friendly and they make sure our stay is okay..
Very nice location..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 16,538,854
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Mr. Khalid,
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time in sharing your thoughts and comments related to your stay on our property and for your commendation to our team members. We are glad to know that our staff looked after you - the feeling of welcome is our priority and I am glad we made a difference. This will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests expect.
Once again thank you for choosing Copthorne Hotel Sharjah and it would be our pleasure to serve you once again in the near future.
Best regards,
Nader Batniji
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Nice hotel- good location right in front of Khalid Lagoon, coffee shop is just around the corner. Completely excellent staff service. Will surely come back to visit again. Highly recommended hotel......

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank twinkle_love29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your ratings. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Again, thank you for making Copthorne Hotel Sharjah your hotel of choice.

Best regards,
Nader Batniji
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Copthorne Hotel Sharjah

Sharjah

It was amazing!!!!!!

785585359

Everything was amazing, staffs are very polite and helpful. Especially Mr Shahir making us feel confirtable all the time. Will definitely come backrecommended highly................................

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohammadalsheikh1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

We would really like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of the Copthorne Hotel Sharjah Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests expect. We would also like to assure you that all your personal comments have been shared with all the department heads concerned and associates.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Best regards,
Nader Batniji
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews