We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Pullman
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
ZenHotels.com
US$60
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
Destinia.comUS$96
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
148
10
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
10
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay amazing special thanks great spa seafood buffet iftar buffet month stay seafood night room service delicious food hotel is beautiful affordable price excellent experience front desk staff spacious rooms city view amazing service an upgrade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

It was a wonderful weekend stay with family. Great service from the front desk, housekeeping, pool attendant and restaurant. The rooms are spacious, clean, and offers a birds eye view of Sharjah and the lagoon. We had fun at the infinity pool overlooking the city. The breakfast had a variety of cuisines to choose from. The overall ambiance of the lobby is luxurious and inviting.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ronieboy81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Mr. Ronie,
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and We appreciate your recognition to our comfortable rooms & special dishes.
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022

The rooms are very clean bathrooms also and breakfast is very good but chargeable, Only the reception while we checked in at 11 pm us Noisy , all over ratings is very good , I will come back again , thanks dear

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mariam8771
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Ms. Mariam,
Our goal is to provide our guests with exceptional service, We value your feedback as this allows us to improve our services.
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022

Location was really nice , all major attractions are in close vicinity Room was cosy and spacious with sea view. Breakfast my amazing with many options..pool was nice and we had good time .Special thanks to Mr. Azeem who makes all efforts to make our trip memorable..Definitely visit again..!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Muhammad672
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Mr. Mohammad ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review here on trip advisor.
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

I have been there for couple of times and all the time i feel fresh and amazing, all the staff are so good to communicate and the cafe which is the lobby was super amazing.cafe team was friendly always making an effort to make us comfortable and as well the reception team.will be back again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Indian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Dear valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Pullman Sharjah on tripadvisor.
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022

Our second visit, Excellent property and very convenient, Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Property is clean and has a fantastic modern time charm. The Front Office Manager Mr. Hassan the best Manger I ever seen in my whole life honestly, Why! because what I saw, He always making sure that when the guest departure
the smiles never leave from them face, for sure inshallah will we see him as a General Manager in one day. (Thank you)

Suchitra the receptionist, was amazing, she has a great skills to communicate with guest, I can see the a bright future for her (Thank you so much)

I recommend you all to visit the Excellent place in Sharjah and for sure will you thanks me.

WE WILL COME BACK DEFINITELY (CAN'T WAIT)

Room tip: Best view 1502
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mohammedalshehhi92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Mohamed ,
Our staff is always delighted to know you are in house! We feel honored you continue to choose to stay with us and our goal is to make you feel just like home
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews