We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Pullman
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
ZenHotels.com
US$60
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
Destinia.comUS$95
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
148
10
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
10
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay amazing special thanks great spa seafood buffet iftar buffet month stay seafood night room service delicious food hotel is beautiful affordable price excellent experience front desk staff spacious rooms city view amazing service an upgrade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2022

Unfortunately, it is not possible to book services on the room bill.
The price for the room was already charged to the credit card company on the first day. This means that you pay for the room in advance.
The laundry service announced as a 4-hour service turned out to be a 24-hour service. - Good Hotel but far away from 5star.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Silvermember2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Dear Silvermember2022,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the PULLMAN SHARJAH. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2022

Very bad service. Incompetent staff, mainly at the front desk.
No amenities in the room. Very poor housekeeping.
This hotel is bad and deserves no more than 3 stars. Definitely not 5 stars according to internationally recognized rating.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank TravelerFebruary2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Dear TravelerFebruary2022,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding the staff,the service and the amenities. I have shared this review with my team as we are always looking for ways to improve and strive for perfection.
Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2022

“ I hade a great stay here. Everything nice! The staff was great and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Good service and special thanks Ahmed iqbal from concierge
for the best service. You are guys so nice and professional I will back”

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ahmtbayazit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Dear ahmtbayazit,
It’s truly warms our hearts to know that we were able to provide you quality service.

Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. EVERYTHING IS PERFECT HERE! The lobby, the elevators, the rooms, the bathrooms. And the view! Very nice, very clean place. Also the restaurant and the outdoor pool. We really enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 402ibrahimad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Dear 402ibrahimad,
We are thrilled that you had a great experience at our hotel and restaurant. Providing excellent service is our top priority!

Fadi Msharafie
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2022

We recommend such a nice place with serving good quality of foods , as well the perfect and respected services from Mr. Abin ,

Looking forward to come again ….

Best wishes
Hani Abu Khadra
Mobile : 0506591109

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hani19767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hassan Mostafa, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2022

Dear Hani,
Personalized service and yummy dishes is what we love to do to make our valued guests happy
Hassan Mostafa
Welcome Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews