We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
75
6
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
6
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shore house private villa outdoor bath al hamra comfortable bed great weekend special thanks beach area hilton hotel his team other guests on arrival faith solomon osama roxanne privacy
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

My First visit to this amazing establishment . Ate from the lovely Food menu and enjoyed every course. Reasonably prised menu, Lovely surrounding ,knowledgeable staff & fantastic meal... I will For surely visit the restaurant again soon ....

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lionel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I always visit this place, at least once a year for recreation. The nice thing is you have your own pool in the room completely private. In addition you can do a lot of other activities such as horse riding, camel riding, falcon show, spa, etc.. one of the amazing things is the desert rain experience. It's great place for couples and for family. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was great as well. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank iam_boss88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for our wedding anniversary. The private villa was decorated exquisitely. The private pool was nice. The food was sumptuous. The staff were accommodating and very attentive. Overall, it was a lovely stay. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Anna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

My wife and I celebrated her birthday in one of their private villas which had a private pool.
The place is very spacious room wise and their service is great as well.

The place is very well kept and maintained.

There are a lot of activities during the day to do in the resort.

The place for sure delivers a great amount of privacy to couples or families.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

What make you in love with the resort is the staff who work their every single one will do his best for you to ensure that you are enjoying your stay. The safran restaurant is very good and top class service thanks all we will come back regards to daisy and jane if im not mistaken.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ghofrane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews