We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Al Ain Rotana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$66
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Bawadi Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Al Ain(Al Ain)
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Al Ain(Al Ain)
US$90
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Seasons Al Ain Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Grand Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Telal Resort(Al Ain)
US$153
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,597)
Filter reviews
1,597 results
Traveller rating
972
410
120
45
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
410
120
45
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader vicszest restaurantfalaj wingnew wingzen spapremium roombusiness trippool barroom servicepool viewchecking invery nice hotelfront officebreakfast buffetvalet parkingnice stayan upgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,597 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Major improvement in housekeeping and front office required. Overall breakfast, lunch and dinner is excellent. Checked in process was not good in holiday season but hotel was humble to accept the compensation for the delay in checkin process.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 650ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Ravi,

Thank you very much for getting in touch with us. Please know that we are always happy to hear from our guests so we can serve them better.

Once again, thank you for highlighting this matter to us and for your helpful suggestions on ways to improve our operations.

We would love to welcome you back as our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel with great location and dining options. Good for families. Direct access to pool which make it easy for children.Vilas wad very nice & clean. Since it has built in garage it was convinient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank AsimParker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Parker,

Thank you for writing such beautiful comments about Al Ain Rotana. I am happy that you all enjoyed your stay with us.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedback and looking forward to having you and your family again as our guest in our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at the hotel made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived and the great service continued throughout our stay. The pool area of the hotel is gorgeous and perfect for relaxing, worth it for this alone. The buffet breakfast is also excellent with a great range of food provided.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mairead D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Maired,

I am so glad that you had an amazing experience with us and for highlighting our team members who had made your stay a memorable one. Your comments will be gladly passed on to the team.

Once again, thank you for the warm appreciation and looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean. Cosy atmosphere. Mostly courteous and hospitable staff. Some maintenance issues here and there. Love the rooms. The falaj part are good to stay in.i hate the ramadan tent because its noisy and disturbing

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank AAlzahmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Alzahmi,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Al Ain Rotana. I am so glad that you liked the cleanliness, atmosphere, staff and rooms of the hotel.

On a different note, please accept our sincere apologies for the noise you encountered during your recent stay. I have taken the liberty to discuss it with our Director of Engineering and rest assured that we are taking steps to resolve the issue.

Once again, thank you for your dedicated time and we hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay with us.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was good , value for money . Breakfast was amazing and service was wonderful . The rooms were good enough and we were in a duplex villa, had two rooms and a living room downstairs . The kitchen had hotplate fridge and microwave

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mustafazcmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mustafa,

Thank you for taking time to rate us. It's a pleasure to have you all with us. We would love to welcome you and your family back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerly yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews