We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,751)
Filter reviews
1,751 results
Traveller rating
1,058
450
132
47
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,058
450
132
47
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trader vics zest restaurant falaj wing new wing zen spa premium room business trip pool bar pool view checking in very nice hotel room service great facilities front office breakfast buffet nice stay an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 1,751 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Major improvement in housekeeping and front office required. Overall breakfast, lunch and dinner is excellent. Checked in process was not good in holiday season but hotel was humble to accept the compensation for the delay in checkin process.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 650ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. Ravi,

Thank you very much for getting in touch with us. Please know that we are always happy to hear from our guests so we can serve them better.

Once again, thank you for highlighting this matter to us and for your helpful suggestions on ways to improve our operations.

We would love to welcome you back as our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great hotel with great location and dining options. Good for families. Direct access to pool which make it easy for children.Vilas wad very nice & clean. Since it has built in garage it was convinient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank AsimParker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mr. Parker,

Thank you for writing such beautiful comments about Al Ain Rotana. I am happy that you all enjoyed your stay with us.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedback and looking forward to having you and your family again as our guest in our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The staff at the hotel made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived and the great service continued throughout our stay. The pool area of the hotel is gorgeous and perfect for relaxing, worth it for this alone. The buffet breakfast is also excellent with a great range of food provided.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mairead D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Ms. Maired,

I am so glad that you had an amazing experience with us and for highlighting our team members who had made your stay a memorable one. Your comments will be gladly passed on to the team.

Once again, thank you for the warm appreciation and looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Clean. Cosy atmosphere. Mostly courteous and hospitable staff. Some maintenance issues here and there. Love the rooms. The falaj part are good to stay in.i hate the ramadan tent because its noisy and disturbing

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank AAlzahmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Alzahmi,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Al Ain Rotana. I am so glad that you liked the cleanliness, atmosphere, staff and rooms of the hotel.

On a different note, please accept our sincere apologies for the noise you encountered during your recent stay. I have taken the liberty to discuss it with our Director of Engineering and rest assured that we are taking steps to resolve the issue.

Once again, thank you for your dedicated time and we hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay with us.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

It was good , value for money . Breakfast was amazing and service was wonderful . The rooms were good enough and we were in a duplex villa, had two rooms and a living room downstairs . The kitchen had hotplate fridge and microwave

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mustafazcmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Mr. Mustafa,

Thank you for taking time to rate us. It's a pleasure to have you all with us. We would love to welcome you and your family back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerly yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews