We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Al Ain(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al Ain(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayla Bawadi Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$80
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Al Ain(Al Ain)
US$55
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hili Rayhaan by Rotana(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayla Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Telal Resort(Al Ain)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,671)
Filter reviews
1,671 results
Traveller rating
1,014
427
124
46
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,014
427
124
46
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader vicszest restaurantfalaj wingnew wingzen spapremium roombusiness trippool barvery nice hotelpool viewroom servicechecking inbreakfast buffetpleasant stayfront officean upgradevalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,671 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Major improvement in housekeeping and front office required. Overall breakfast, lunch and dinner is excellent. Checked in process was not good in holiday season but hotel was humble to accept the compensation for the delay in checkin process.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 650ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. Ravi,

Thank you very much for getting in touch with us. Please know that we are always happy to hear from our guests so we can serve them better.

Once again, thank you for highlighting this matter to us and for your helpful suggestions on ways to improve our operations.

We would love to welcome you back as our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great hotel with great location and dining options. Good for families. Direct access to pool which make it easy for children.Vilas wad very nice & clean. Since it has built in garage it was convinient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank AsimParker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mr. Parker,

Thank you for writing such beautiful comments about Al Ain Rotana. I am happy that you all enjoyed your stay with us.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedback and looking forward to having you and your family again as our guest in our hotel.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The staff at the hotel made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived and the great service continued throughout our stay. The pool area of the hotel is gorgeous and perfect for relaxing, worth it for this alone. The buffet breakfast is also excellent with a great range of food provided.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mairead D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Ms. Maired,

I am so glad that you had an amazing experience with us and for highlighting our team members who had made your stay a memorable one. Your comments will be gladly passed on to the team.

Once again, thank you for the warm appreciation and looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Clean. Cosy atmosphere. Mostly courteous and hospitable staff. Some maintenance issues here and there. Love the rooms. The falaj part are good to stay in.i hate the ramadan tent because its noisy and disturbing

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank AAlzahmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Alzahmi,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Al Ain Rotana. I am so glad that you liked the cleanliness, atmosphere, staff and rooms of the hotel.

On a different note, please accept our sincere apologies for the noise you encountered during your recent stay. I have taken the liberty to discuss it with our Director of Engineering and rest assured that we are taking steps to resolve the issue.

Once again, thank you for your dedicated time and we hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay with us.

Sincerely yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

It was good , value for money . Breakfast was amazing and service was wonderful . The rooms were good enough and we were in a duplex villa, had two rooms and a living room downstairs . The kitchen had hotplate fridge and microwave

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mustafazcmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Mr. Mustafa,

Thank you for taking time to rate us. It's a pleasure to have you all with us. We would love to welcome you and your family back to Al Ain Rotana in the near future.

Sincerly yours,

Armin H. Weller
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews