We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marmaris Beach Hotel, central location and newly renovated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marmaris Beach Hotel
Ranked #90 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Went for a 1-day trip to Marmaris and walked in on a few hotels before deciding on Marmaris Beach Hotel. Fairly priced compared to location and rooms had been renovated recently.

I can recommend staying in a room with sea view as the view is stunning.

Nice beach outside the hotel.Typical Turkish breakfast included.

Room Tip: ask for room 202, 302 ,402 or neighboring
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nomaddiction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marmaris_Beach_Hotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your nice comments. we hope see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Just spent one night at this lovely hotel but wish it could have been more. From the moment we enquired about availability we were made welcome. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable with a balcony that overlooked the beach. We had an evening meal and breakfast in the restaurant and both meals were of a very good standard with attentive welcoming staff.
The only downside was the noise from the live music at the club/bar next door which went on until about 3am. Having said that we are already planning to stay here again next year on our next visit




Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you very much for your nice comments. about high voise ; we will solved next year. thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, fantastic staff in the restaurant, lovely food , only downfall is you can hear the music from the nightclub next to the hotel, cleaning of rooms need to be a little better, close to everything, lovely beach

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Etta1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Firstly thank you very much for choosing us. negative or positive, your comments are very important to us. your comments will lead us to do better... Thank you very much again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Right on the beach with a huge balcony and outstanding views!!! Nice, comfortable room and friendly staff. Splurge and get the suite.. so worth it. Great location.. you can walk to tons of restaurants or bars. Spend the day seaside and just walk across the street to your room. Steak restaurant attached... looks delicious and we are trying tonight.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Firstly thank you very much for choosing us.
Positive or Negative your comments are very important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is right on the beach. The location is perfect. The room has a decent size, cozy terrace overlooking the seaside. New & clean. Staff polite & welcoming. The beach area is great and safe. The restaurant downstairs deserves a dinner at least one of the nights of your stay! It's delicious!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank CeciliaCy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you very much for your comments. negative or possitive all your comments are very important for us. we are trying to do better. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 km away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#57 of 234 in Marmaris
208 reviews
2.4 km away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
332 reviews
0.6 km away
Myra Hotel
Myra Hotel
#65 of 234 in Marmaris
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Cihanturk Hotel
Cihanturk Hotel
#94 of 234 in Marmaris
157 reviews
0.9 km away
Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris
1 km away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marmaris Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marmaris Beach Hotel

Address: Cildir Mahallesi, Uzunyali Cad. No: 32, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: €22 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marmaris Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
" Marmaris Beach Hotel " Marmaris Beach Hotel is renovated in May 2017. We have 42 Standard rooms, 2 Private Suit rooms wit Terrace. Our hotel is Located in the center of Marmaris. for this reason Shoppingcenters and Entertainment areas are very close by. Ten minutes to the center of Marmaris, 100 Km to the Dalaman Airport... vs. We have Alacarte Restaurant on the Beach and We have Private Beach for our guest. Have a Nice Holiday ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marmaris Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing