We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel treat like a queen ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marmaris Beach Hotel
Ranked #90 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Hello our stay in this hotel was excellent the staff and owners couldn't be kinder so helpful they even did your shopping if asked I fully and whole heartedly recommend this hotel it central on the beach and has a steak house to die for very reasonable to the tea bone steak was 32 ounces if never seen anything like it amazing and most of all all the staff very honest the only complaint I have is I had to come home lol xxx

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank gilly599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marmaris_Beach_Hotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your nice comments. we hope see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Went here one night as it looked a little more chilled out than the usual rat race on the seafront. We ordered pizzas that came fresh and hot and cooked perfectly. The staff were friendly and worked hard, overall a nice place to eat without the silly fluorescent cocktails.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nickymally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you very much for your nice comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Just came back from an 8 days/7 nights holiday in this lovely place. The hotel is situated right on the beach with a 10 to 15 mins walk to the city center. You can also take the light green bus for a 3 mins ride there. The hotel is small as most hotels in that area, but it offers everything you need for a perfect holiday at good prices. Clean cozy rooms, clean bathrooms with hot powerfull showers, and the friendliest staff you ca ever meet. The rooms didn't have a fridge, so we asked for one and it was sent the next morning with no extra charge. The breakfast buffet is fair enough and the scrambled eggs are to die for.
Definately going again next year.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank rihamaddoum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

I Was natalies steak house steak is great tbone steak is very big and perfect price is so good service is great staff very very friendly if we are coming to marmaris we will back to natalies steak house

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Muhammet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Good place right on the beach, 10 min walk from the city center and all attractions. Stayed with the family for 7 days. The manager was very helpful and all the staff very polite and friendly. Clean rooms, pool area convenient from kids.
highly recommended if you are looking for 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 km away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#57 of 234 in Marmaris
208 reviews
2.4 km away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
332 reviews
0.6 km away
Myra Hotel
Myra Hotel
#65 of 234 in Marmaris
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Cihanturk Hotel
Cihanturk Hotel
#94 of 234 in Marmaris
158 reviews
0.9 km away
Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris
1 km away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marmaris Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marmaris Beach Hotel

Address: Cildir Mahallesi, Uzunyali Cad. No: 32, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: €22 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marmaris Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
" Marmaris Beach Hotel " Marmaris Beach Hotel is renovated in May 2017. We have 42 Standard rooms, 2 Private Suit rooms wit Terrace. Our hotel is Located in the center of Marmaris. for this reason Shoppingcenters and Entertainment areas are very close by. Ten minutes to the center of Marmaris, 100 Km to the Dalaman Airport... vs. We have Alacarte Restaurant on the Beach and We have Private Beach for our guest. Have a Nice Holiday ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marmaris Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing