We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
68
43
31
8
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
43
31
8
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front restaurant downstairs room with sea view the location is perfect fifth floor decent size
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Went here one night as it looked a little more chilled out than the usual rat race on the seafront. We ordered pizzas that came fresh and hot and cooked perfectly. The staff were friendly and worked hard, overall a nice place to eat without the silly fluorescent cocktails.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nickymally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you very much for your nice comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Just came back from an 8 days/7 nights holiday in this lovely place. The hotel is situated right on the beach with a 10 to 15 mins walk to the city center. You can also take the light green bus for a 3 mins ride there. The hotel is small as most hotels in that area, but it offers everything you need for a perfect holiday at good prices. Clean cozy rooms, clean bathrooms with hot powerfull showers, and the friendliest staff you ca ever meet. The rooms didn't have a fridge, so we asked for one and it was sent the next morning with no extra charge. The breakfast buffet is fair enough and the scrambled eggs are to die for.
Definately going again next year.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank riham a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

I Was natalies steak house steak is great tbone steak is very big and perfect price is so good service is great staff very very friendly if we are coming to marmaris we will back to natalies steak house

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Muhammet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Good place right on the beach, 10 min walk from the city center and all attractions. Stayed with the family for 7 days. The manager was very helpful and all the staff very polite and friendly. Clean rooms, pool area convenient from kids.
highly recommended if you are looking for 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

we had a problem in Aegean Park Hotel so we were moved to this hotel . they managed to save our trip three times : first by taking us in even though we were a big group of 19 people and required 9 rooms at such a short notice.second they offered us breakfast for free and gave us 15% discount on anything bought in the hotel . the food in Nathalie stake house was lovely ,the best food we had in turkey and the portions were very generous. the staff were very friendly and took an extra step to accommodate our needs for example: they gave us control over the music and they even came and danced with us . third, on our last night our bus driver came and told us that our bus trip to the airport was not paid and that we have to pay 200 $ for him to take us, we spoke to the hotel manager personally . the manager told the bus driver not to bother coming and pick us up . the manager than arranged free transport from the hotel to the airport (2 hours). as we were leaving the manager and staff throw buckets of water after us a gesture done within Turkish families when beloved ones are leaving so than they can come back

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aymand1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews