We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Marmaris Beach Hotel
Ranked #89 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We have always gone to Natalies to go on the beach and used them for our lunch time food. AIso drinks throughout the day. We were appalled this year at all the Russians on the beach putting there sunbeds on top of yours so you could not move. Also them not spending any money whilst on the beach. I think this is appalling that they are allowed on and not purchasing anything. We spend on average about 60 to 70 liras per day. Depending what we had to eat.
The food is lovely there. We have never had a bad meal. Food is always excellent. We went for our first nights meal and it was gorgeous. Love the fried icecream.
sorry Sinan for the bad review for the beach but it upset us so that is why we didn't come back to Natalies whilst we were in Marmaris

Room Tip: Don't know never stayed in the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank dawn3792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2015

Hotel was nice but at the end they told us we had more bar bills to pay off. But we always paid at the end of the night or at lunch after we had finished staff very nice just watch when you buy drinks

Room Tip: Top room top level Awesome views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Fantastic holiday, very clean hotel and wonderful staff, highly recommended, we were made to feel very welcome here and were able to enjoy a stress free holiday, nothing too much trouble, nice pool and excellent location.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank anniejade28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Ppl who wrote good reviews about this hotel just be bonkers ! After a very unpleasant stay there last year we chose this year to stay at Malibu beach on the front beautiful sea views , no charge no safety box warm fridge or useless air con , Malibu beach is gorgeous very modern not at all like the old fashioned Natalie's beach and guess what we didn't even have to pay for morning juice with our bfast highly recommend Malibu beach Natalie's definitely gas the thumbs down , so before you think about going back to Natalie's which is very run down try Malibu beach hotel and even get to sleep at night so quiet peaceful beach location and 5 minutes up the road will definitely be my top hotel Malibu beach every time !

Room Tip: best rooms are up the road at Malibu beach hotel same price as Natalie's but a lot more comfort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

I have stayed at Natalie's four times now, the most recent May 2015.
Never I have I been disappointed, always a warm welcome, the staff cannot do enough for you. Food is delicious, great steaks and so much choice and very good wines.
The staff are very attentive,polite,and respectful.
And I will certainly be returning.
Straight out of the hotel onto the beach, really what more could you want

Room Tip: If you want a great view a Balcony room on the front
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 km away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#56 of 234 in Marmaris
208 reviews
2.4 km away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
332 reviews
0.6 km away
Myra Hotel
Myra Hotel
#65 of 234 in Marmaris
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Cihanturk Hotel
Cihanturk Hotel
#93 of 234 in Marmaris
157 reviews
0.9 km away
Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris
1 km away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marmaris Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marmaris Beach Hotel

Address: Cildir Mahallesi, Uzunyali Cad. No: 32, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: €22 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marmaris Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
" Marmaris Beach Hotel " Marmaris Beach Hotel is renovated in May 2017. We have 42 Standard rooms, 2 Private Suit rooms wit Terrace. Our hotel is Located in the center of Marmaris. for this reason Shoppingcenters and Entertainment areas are very close by. Ten minutes to the center of Marmaris, 100 Km to the Dalaman Airport... vs. We have Alacarte Restaurant on the Beach and We have Private Beach for our guest. Have a Nice Holiday ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marmaris Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing