We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candan Apart Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Candan City Beach Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$365
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
67
42
29
8
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
42
29
8
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach frontrestaurant downstairsroom with sea viewthe location is perfectfifth floordecent size
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Hotel was nice but at the end they told us we had more bar bills to pay off. But we always paid at the end of the night or at lunch after we had finished staff very nice just watch when you buy drinks

Room Tip: Top room top level Awesome views!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Fantastic holiday, very clean hotel and wonderful staff, highly recommended, we were made to feel very welcome here and were able to enjoy a stress free holiday, nothing too much trouble, nice pool and excellent location.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank anniejade28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Ppl who wrote good reviews about this hotel just be bonkers ! After a very unpleasant stay there last year we chose this year to stay at Malibu beach on the front beautiful sea views , no charge no safety box warm fridge or useless air con , Malibu beach is gorgeous very modern not at all like the old fashioned Natalie's beach and guess what we didn't even have to pay for morning juice with our bfast highly recommend Malibu beach Natalie's definitely gas the thumbs down , so before you think about going back to Natalie's which is very run down try Malibu beach hotel and even get to sleep at night so quiet peaceful beach location and 5 minutes up the road will definitely be my top hotel Malibu beach every time !

Room Tip: best rooms are up the road at Malibu beach hotel same price as Natalie's but a lot more comfort
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

I have stayed at Natalie's four times now, the most recent May 2015.
Never I have I been disappointed, always a warm welcome, the staff cannot do enough for you. Food is delicious, great steaks and so much choice and very good wines.
The staff are very attentive,polite,and respectful.
And I will certainly be returning.
Straight out of the hotel onto the beach, really what more could you want

Room Tip: If you want a great view a Balcony room on the front
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Stayed at Marmaris Beach Hotel 2 times already, and would like to say thank u to everyone at hotel!
Very helpful and friendly staff, always ready to do their best! Rooms kept clean, towels changed every day.
City Centre, Marina and Bar street are about a 10-20 minute walk from hotel.
Natalies restaurant serves I think the best food in town, great prices and quality. Plus u will get 10% discount in the restaurant on your bill, if you stay in Marmaris Beach Hotel.
Thank u, guys, for 2 fantastic holidays! Xx

Room Tip: Ask for room on the side or back, cause they are a little quieter, if u look for quiet holiday
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JelenaPr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarmarisBeachHotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Marmaris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

negative or positive comments very impotant for us. so Thank you very much for your all comments. and we want you to know; Our Hotel was completely renovated in May 2017. by expert architects. We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews