We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candan Apart Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$365
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$247
US$241
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Orkide Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
282
107
53
20
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
107
53
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearturkeysmall hotelhalf board basisquiet areacleaned dailywe arrived late at nightcleaned every daybed and breakfasthotel managerevery nightevery morninggreat holidaybelly dancingfriendly hoteltwo weekscleaning staff
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I've been going to this same hotel for 4 years and although it's new management and staff this year,it's the exact same! No change! The staff make you feel so welcome and the hotel is in such a nice quiet area , definitely coming back next year! Special thanks to Ali, Hugo, and of course the manager Yenal who made my stay even better, they always make sure you are enjoying yourself and the stay at the hotel, it's also 5-10 minutes from the centre of Marmaris and really close to the beach! Such a great please to stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chloe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

This is the 5th time I have visited Turkey, i have stayed at 3 different hotels and this hotel i have stayed at twice now, along with my partner who is in love with this place and she has also been coming to this hotel for many years, this hotel by far beats all of the hotels ive stayed at in marmaris, i cannot be more glad that i chose this hotel. I have stayed here for the past 2 weeks, for starters ALL the staff were extremely friendly, always saying good morning, checking on you every time they seenyou making sure your stay is pleasant, all have a great sense of humour and just great overall staff to have at a hotel ( special mention to Hugo and Ali ) and ofcourse the manager Yenal, who was above all the nicest man you could ever meet, anything you need, want, he will sort it for you, we was put into the wrong room by the late night receptionist which at first didnt seem the nicest of people but within a couple days he turned himself around and i thought he was fantastic, great fun.
The room we was put into was small, not spacious with only two single beds which is not what we paid for but in all was very clean, tidy and perfect for a couple not worrying too much about the size and space, i was then approached by the manager first thing in the morning, he moved me and my partner to a really nice apartment, similar to the one from last year, it wasnt top floor like last year but it was the same size, great space, always clean, new towels everyday, the maids were lovely, you can always smell fresh nice cleaning products everyday, i.e; the floors being mopped, the kitchen, tables, bathroom all being cleaned everyday, i had a great night sleep everynight, the balcony was also nice with a mediocre view, the alcohols, beer was all brand names and the barwoman Sameya was the nicest woman in the hotel, food was lovely, breakfast was fantastic with a wide variety and a greater choice of evening starters, mains and desserts, also the buffet everynight is cheap price if you have to pay and again the food was always different, the soup was amazing everynight, they couldnt do enough here if they tried, the location is great being 2 minute walk from the the beachfront and also 5 mins walk from the centre of town, i will certainly be back again. GREAT VALUE.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leeb1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We arrived on 2 September. A bit hairy on check-in at 5.30 am as given awful room (504 - avoid!) - however on speaking to manager in morning all was resolved and we were moved immediately. After this, everything went wonderfully. Staff are lovely and so helpful - nothing too much trouble. we did however have a balcony overlooking the pool so it was interesting sitting out there very early morning (about 6 am) watching the sunbed hoggers (of which there were many - all sneaking out sure they hadn't been seen - until they looked up to see me waving cheerily!!! ). The food was excellent and service great. As to the room, it was very clean and I think my only gripe was the leaking shower seal which turned the bathroom into a small swimming pool - this was actually fixed - using my flannel and a plastic bag!!!! Apart from all the foregoing we had a brilliant time and have already booked for next year, and lookng forward to it. Hotel is well placed for beach, shops, transport etc.

Room Tip: Please avoid Room 504 - it is the pits, has noisy aircon, brick wall balcony, no view whatsoever and is stuffy and charmless!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeanette r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

After reading many reviews upon the place it is clear to see that many people recently have not had pleasant experiences. This made me worry that my holiday to Marmaris would be ruined. Upon arrival we were not greeted well at all by a staff member with a bald head. He was very soulesss and didnt seem to care at all that new guests had arrived. Gave our key and that was it. Initially not impressed at all. Our room was very clean and general housekeeping was good. Our next day entailed a breakfast of nice quality and large variation. Happy about that. The day staff are very honest and lovely in terms of friendliness and are always attentive to needs. Regarding the night staff I did address to the manager and he apologized and did claim that he will be removing him after season closes. Everyday brought a new discovery to us and we began to realise that the place wasnt as bad as made out. The staff may seem quiet and seem not to talk unless spoken to, but when speaking, all are nice people. A good pep talk should solve that problem. However, i do agree with some points that were raised about the TLC. Some things do need redoing and the place would be fab. For example the pool guttering and carpets on the stairs. The rooms appliances do also need changing. Again however, do not let this put you off from planning it as your next holiday for summer. It is a good hotel and many people forget it is 3 star not 5. A special mention for staff member Ali who was such a nice man always smiling and talkative. Personally speaking to the owner Hassan i grew to see that he has a lot of plans for the place and cares greatly for this place. I hope to see the new refurb for next year and if it is done, I will return here happily. Good food, good location and for 3 stars, very nice and affordable. Little things to be tweaked and it will be very successful. Finally, i spoke to many people at the time of staying and all agree it is a good place so please dont be put off. I hope to see the changes made for next year and hope things are addressed what iv'e mentioned.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank idrees a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the blue palace august for 2 weeks on arrival early hours of morning we were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who clearly couldn't be bothered rooms were awful we complained the next morning as the smell was so bad! Told they would clean the pipes out still could smell it. Pool was filthy never once saw them clean it and the food was a disaster when sent back they weren't very happy! We ate out every night! Bad experience all round for the Blue palace.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank demidoll81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews