We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candan Apart Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$366
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Orkide Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
250
53
12
9
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
53
12
9
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa quiet residential areathese apartmentsnext yearturkeybar streetself catering apartmentother guestsclean towelsmehmetholidaylaughlirakaraoke
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I really enjoyed staying at Ako Apartments because it was spacious, clean and had basic amenities. 5min walk to local supermarket and 10/15min walk to main part of Marmaris.
Safety deposit box - £18 and Wifi - 15 lira for 1 week. I also kept on the room on the last day until 5pm for £20 which I thought was reasonable. I would definitely consider staying here again in the future.

Room Tip: 301 was perfect for suntrap and view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Iona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Food was great staff very friendly owner mehmet was very friendly and helpfull rooms clean and the pool area was very nice and hotel very close to city center and to beach and bar street etc. definatly want to go there again next year with my family thanks club ako for a great vacation I really enjoyed it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Aydin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We have stayed 7days here and we are very welcomed. If you are looking for the apartments to stay, definetely This is the one of the best places in Marmaris. It's 15mins to Bar Street by walking.

As mehmet said "Our service is better than many 5star hotels", it was exactly like that. we stayed in 5stars hotel and sometimes it was more than that. Stuff is very helpful and tries their best to please you. Especially Yusuf makes our nights More enjoyable. Also Murat is very friendly and always has a smile on his face.

Mehmet arranges karaoke nights which help us to get More fun.
He thinks everything for your comfort. He is the best in this area.

Our room was 1+1 and very clean.
We enjoyed the stay, service, entertaining.

I recommend everyone to rent a car and see everywhere in Marmaris .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mutofrans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This family run hotel was as close to perfect as it could be. We had six nights here, and we will be returning. From the first moments of our visit, we felt extremely welcome and amongst friends, by the end of our stay, it felt more as though we had been adopted into their family.

Club Ako is a small (32 rooms) apartment hotel, with a mix of studio and 1 bedroom accommodation. It is located ten to fifteen minutes walk from the harbour, in a quiet residential area. The atrium has a very spacious feel to it, and the rooms are of a good size. The standard of cleanliness is very high, and our room was serviced everyday, with clean towels when we needed them.

Air conditioning is available in the bedrooms at a reasonable daily or weekly rate, and given the August temperatures, we made use of that. With the cooling running through the night, the bedroom was a very comfortable temperature for sleeping.

The owner was at the hotel to meet us on our arrival, and despite it being around midnight, we were offered food. In fact the owner and his family were in attendance most of the time that we were there, and when they were not, a very friendly and professional staff were able to provide everything that we needed.

Outside, there is a small swimming pool, and a bar, equally well staffed. There is also a kitchen and a dining area outside. We had breakfast there most days, and dinner there twice. The range of meals available should be more than enough to satisfy those who want to try authentic Turkish cuisine, and those who prefer the tastes of home. We enjoyed two of what can only be called feasts of Turkish food, and next time we will eat dinner there more often.

This hotel is suitable for couples and families, and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Room Tip: Decide whether you want ground floor or upper floors, and towards the pool or the outside of the hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We was there and they are very nice people and they help you when you need them to help pool us very nice and food is great had a great week rooms are very clean and they are clean each day and towels are changed each day to.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews