We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aegean Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$208
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Club Turquoise(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$34
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
77
76
72
43
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
76
72
43
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsincluding flightsbudget hotelclean towels every dayenglish breakfastcleaned daily
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2011

I booked all inclusive with my best friend, we arrived back to the uk yesterday. My holiday turned out to be a room only holiday as i refused the to eat the slop they produced. I have travelled quite alot, but this was my first ever visit to turkey. Marmaris was gorgeous, but the aegean let the area down. i complained about the room on the first day and was moved to C block, which was an ok room. The sheets were changed once in the week we were there and quite often the towels that we had already used ended up being hung up and left to dry for us to reuse.
This hotel caters for the ussians and its very much if you arent russian then you dont count! I felt unsafe and quite intimidated whilst staying in the hotel.
No available sunbeds by the pool, unless you get up at 5am to put your towel out, got to the beach and you have to purchase a drink to use the hotels sunbeds and if you dont buy a drink they try to charge you for the use of the sunbed.

All in all an absolutely terrible hotel, this should NOT be sold to the English

Room Tip: book at your own risk
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lou P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

This hotel was ok, well worth the 211 pound for a week all inclusive as we drank way more than that to be honest but bar shuts at 10.30pm so then had to go out.
The food was horrible apart from the bbq chicken night. we ate out every breakfast and tea and if you want cheap food its easy in turkey! Andy bar is brilliant for food esp breakfast!! onle across road as well but be careful of the traffic, no idea how to slow down!!
our room was great and massive but beleive all rooms not the same. balancy was very small tho so prob coz room so big!! Was in C block. clean as well!!!
Its a bit hit and miss with the staff but most ok and its true loads of russians doing strip tease by the pool but we just ignored them. The beer form bar ok was drinkable and to be fair did get you drunk!!!
Holiday went quite smoothly booked through on the beach and was wary as no tickets but all ran ok.
Not a place for the kids really
Taj mahal indian resturant is a must!! the chiense next to hotel is horrible dont even attempt it!!
So all in all honest review - not that bad and cheap.

Room Tip: ask for C block
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank claire l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Myself and my partner are pretty easy going but we were disappointed with this hotel. To be honest we had no problem with the staff they were friendly and were happy to help as much as they could from dinner times to telephoning the transfer people confirming our time to go back to the airport. Here's where the problems start, the hotel is full of Russians and they are RUDE. We couldn't believe the rudeness of them all the time from banging their glasses on the bar demanding beer to waiting for a whole family at the top of the stairs with not so much as a thank you or a nod of thanks as they passed. On research while there the hotel is known to accommodate the Russians and they think they own the place. My advice is to find somewhere where no Russians are staying as they do bring your holiday down!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank amyjhodgson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

please do not go here.It is filthy place the food is terrible the sun loungers are broken and the mats you put on top of them look like they have been rolled in mud.our first day we found used condoms on stairs, the staff were very rude and did not understant a word we were saying and we couldt understand the staff. we didnt even know what food they were serving so we stuck to the salad.the animals that were staying there were russians and i have never meet such arrogant and ignorant people in all my life. IN THE END HAD TO ASK OUR REP FOR A MOVE !!!!!!!!!!!! We moved to such a lovely place and thankfully enjoyed the rest of our holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 265pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

when we arrived at 7 in the morning the staff gave us the key did nt show us where we had to go [ very rude]. if you like olives & feta cheese youll be fine as thats all you have for breakfast. the food in total was really,really discusting [no choice at all] and flies all over it. the hotel rooms are really dirty[no joke]. our 4 year old boy seen the play area so he run over there to play my partner followed him over as he was about to go down the slide my partner noticed[used condoms] actually on the slide. there were gas bottles in the play area. we were put upstairs there was no lighting at all every window on the landings were broke[health&safety] what health&safety[its a real joke]. trust me this place is a russian brothel.im not a moaning person but please believe me u would nt want to go here. also [you will have a lot of trouble getting your money back] we had to find and book into another hotel ourselves. this place is the worst we have ever seen. please take my advise [stay well well clear]

Room Tip: my only tip is discusting
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank wallie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews