We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Turkey sept/oct 2020

Yet again we used sinan /cathy and Joseph while we were in marmaris and yet again gr8 service and... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2020
sandyg87
,
Scotland, United Kingdom
via mobile
James Place

All waygo above and beyond great guys been using James for years there is a picture of the boat... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2020
Joanni C
Read all 424 reviews
  
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
421
1
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
421
1
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews book trips these guys james place turkey excellent service nothing is too much trouble exchange rate next year competitive prices best rate no hassle boat trip turkish bath value for money king sezar private boat cleopatra island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Yet again we used sinan /cathy and Joseph while we were in marmaris and yet again gr8 service and communication for anything we neede and are returning again in 2121

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank sandyg87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2020

All waygo above and beyond great guys been using James for years there is a picture of the boat trip on King sezar

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Joanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2020

Very professional will always book our trips and tours with James and Joseph when in Marmaris...Most recent one was arranging our day out to Oludeniz a four hour round trip in a very comfortable large transfer Cab our driver was there on time to depart and also for return 7 hours later. ..In all the the times we have been booking with James we have never had any problems and always have a great time So thankyou both

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 964KAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2020

Just always the best service with James and Joseph from start to finish.
Highly knowledgeable of all the trips.
Wouldn't think of going anywhere else in Marmaris.
Keep up the fantastic work guys
Thanks so much again.
Gee and Kirsteen.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank C773HPgrahams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Excellent service from James and Joseph. These guys go above and beyond for their customers. Nothing is too much trouble for them and trips are excellent value.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank sailor1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews