We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
David S
London, United Kingdom

A wonderful week away in Marmaris

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
We have had a wonderful week staying at Club Evin in Marmaris Turkey.
The hotel is tucked away in a quiet part of town which we appreciated. The facilities at the hotel are first class. The pool is so clean and not full of chlorine. The room was very functional (everything worked) and the bed was very comfortable.
Even better than the above, the staff here are simply amazing. The hospitality, care and genuine affection we have received has blown us away.
Thank you Club Evin, we will definitely be back!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€126
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €126
1.2 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free Wifi
Pool
€394
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Beachfront
Pool
€495
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    €495
1.4 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free Wifi
Free parking
€333
€299
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €299
5.0 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free parking
Pool
€144
€111
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.1 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €105
  • Expedia.com
    €108
0.6 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €101
  • StayForLong
0.7 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    €126
  • Expedia.com
    €143
1.1 km from Club Evin Marmaris
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Marmaris
Reviews (1,272)
Filter reviews
1,272 results
Traveller rating
1,035
137
46
27
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,035
137
46
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish night next year turkey self catering great holiday plenty of sunbeds bedroom apartment home from home turkish delight air con every night for making our holiday pool area great pool half board two weeks couldn't do enough
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,272 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2024 via mobile

Have visited this hotel many a time. Booked for my birthday this year. Always so friendly and clean. Nothing is ever too much for any of the staff. Pool area is always clean and food enjoyable and at a reasonable price. Definitely like being part of the family. Will be returning time and time again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 909shazf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2024 via mobile

From the minute we arrived off the bus til we left we honestly did not have to lift a finger. The staff are lovely, taking orders at your table, nothing was too much for them! We arrived as guests for a wedding and the bride (my cousin) and groom recommend we stay at this hotel. I'm glad we did. The Turkish night was fantastic as was the circus nights and we really enjoyed the bingo night too.
There are loads of sunbeds out and we didn't have to fight to get one! This would be a brilliant holiday for families. I will be back next year with my kids.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LouiseR2723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2024

Great hotel. Staff are fantastic, great fun & cannot do enough for you. Great atmosphere around the hotel, entertainment each night. Food is good, pool area is lovely. They even have a tatoo parlour, tatooist is amazing. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2024

Good Points.
Spotless clean, white towels. Cleaned daily. Basic facilities in apartment:- 2 ring stove top, kettle. 2 small sharp by knives . Balcony with table 2 chairs n separate bedroom with comfy beds.Lovely pool area, kids pool n plenty of sun loungers. Family entertainment on a nightly basis.Amazing Staff throughout. English speaking reception staff bar boys / waiters just fab

DOWNSIDE
AirCon. £63 per week 1 bed £77 per week 2 bed apart
TV. £28. Per week
Safe box. £28 per week
Iron £4 per day
NO PLUGS for bath so bring your own.

BAR
Prices reasonable. BOGOF on drinks n cocktails apart from frozen cocktails. 120 to efes large bottle.
FOOD
Decent quality and reasonably priced. Plenty of choice
Weekly BBQ

Just check your bill as we had to get ours adjusted on 2 occasions as we had been charged for food which was not ours.

NOT DISABLED FRIENDLY AS NO LIFTS AND STAIRS TO NEGOTIATE. CHECK AS THERE ARE STEPS FROM BAR TO RECEPTION THEN 2 flights of stairs to 1st floor. STAIRS DOWN TO POOL AREA.

Tips
Outside go left to bottom of road 500 metres and you can get a bus into Marmaris Centre a t Bazzaar n harbour side.

Walk ahead across the road n get a no2 bus to iclemer. Sitelar.

Taxi 240 tl to harbour n staff will call for you.

10 min walk to beach as you turn right then right again. Follow canal path to beach .

Room tip: No lifeguards at pool
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2024 via mobile

Absolutely lovely hotel. You feel like part of a big family. They bend over backwards to make sure your stay is 100% what you want. Dot is amazing. I don't know how she does it. Ali, the owner, is amazing. All the staff are. The entertainment is great. You're made to feel if the evening. Rooms are clean. The staff from the cleaners, receptionists, the lads in the bar, get you to join in with the entertainment. A truly warm friendly hotel.

Room tip: Disabled friendly. Great atmosphere. Upgraded to half board when we got there. It' lot cheaper than booking it before you go by more than half!! Great hotel
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lynda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews