We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel ForestGate(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dedeminn Marina Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gocek Pera Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mesken Hotel Gocek(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kerem Apart Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gocek Naz Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dalos(Gocek)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
23
3
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
3
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I have visited the resort with my family last month.The service, interest and hospitality of all the personel was over the top. Very relaxing resort with a Spa. Special thanks to Betul for her positive energy ,sincereness and exceptional organization capabilities. I would also like to mention Soner and Alper's perfect service and kindness @turquoise rest. Thank you for the delicious cuisine as well. The surprise of Cagatay Bey and Enis from his team for the unlimited music and entertaintment provided to especially to us was unforgettable.
Nida Gumussoy

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Road296663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos G, Genel Müdür at Club Prive By Rixos Gocek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Ms. Gumussoy,

Thank you for taking time and share your wonderful feedback with us on TripAdvisor.

We're so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and hotel facilities. Your comments are really helpful for the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team to encourage us to improve our personalized service.

We will be looking forward for your next stay in our hotel.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is located in Wall Bay to the southern end of Skopia Limani. A quiet and lovely location with very helpful staff ready to help moor up. There are limited spaces so get there early. Alternatively you can take a long line ashore nearby.

We arrived in a 35 knot wind so we're very pleased to get the berth!

The food is about average for the region but the charges are off the scale! We spent twice as much here on a simple two course meal as any else in region. It is very, very overpriced food with overpriced wine to match. Beware! We ordered a Sauvignon Blanc for 110KL. We were recommended to change to a Turkish version, imagining there would be saving. Without notice the bill came up with 150TL

The lamb chops were well cooked but devoid of any veg or rice. My pizza looked like it had come out of a freezer pack. Chops were 120KL and 100KL for the frozen pizza!

All in all this is a very pleasant spot, badly let down by the overpriced meal. We will not be coming back here again..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank RichardRHair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos G, Genel Müdür at Club Prive By Rixos Gocek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Gocek. We would like to thank you for your feedback about our hotel services&facilities.We regret to hear that you have not experienced a nice time in our property on your special day. Our main priority is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable comments you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration and shared with related department managers. We apologise once again for inconvenience caused during your visit and thank you for selecting our hotel in Gocek.

Warmest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Luxury at its finest! Excellent hotel with everything you would want in a luxury resort. The staff is really friendly and the food is perfect!!! Feyzullah is king!!!! He is the best chef in Turkey, and he is a wonderful guy. I will be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos G, Genel Müdür at Club Prive By Rixos Gocek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time and sharing this great feedback with us.

These kind of comments are really valuable in order us to enhance our motivation. Also creating good memories for our guests is our main aim in Rixos Premium Gocek&Club Prive by Rixos.

It will be a pleasure for us to be your host again in your next trip to Gocek.

Warmest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews