We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxed stay .... home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Palm Villa

Secure private parking at Palm Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secure private parking at Palm Villa
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Secure private parking at Palm Villa
Pool
There are 6 loungers & 2 umbrellas at the villa
Steps down to the pool -  great to sit on too.
The lounge with two sofas, TV with Satellite and DVD player
Open plan ground floor
The Kitchen and breakfast bar with granite worktops
Master suite on top floor with its own sun terrace and en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi
Master bedroom (other half of the room) showing the single bed and wardrobes
Kitchen, breakfast bar and dining area
1st floor double room with ensuite shower room (double shower)
1st floor double bedroom
Twin room on 1st floor with front balcony and side Juliet balcony.  En-suite shower too.
Ensuite Shower room for the 1st floor twin room, with washing machine too
Ensuite shower room for 1st floor double room with double shower and travertine walls
Marble floors throughout, so lovely and cool underfoot in the hot climate
Showing the privacy from next door from the terrace
Palm villa's private garden
An achitectural delight
Outside shower
The private pool at night
Sunset at the nearby Calis beach
Promenade at local Calis Beach and view from popular restaurant, Bella Mammas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ian R
1 review
“Relaxed stay .... home from Home”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This villa is a home from Home. It has all the ingredients to ensure that your holiday is what you want it to be.
Large spacious acomodation, clean and looked after property .
Very friendly emails from Helen the owner and with just enough information to make full use of property .
The pool was cleaned and maintained frequently.
Would definitely come to this villa again .... highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thanks Ian, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
I am do glad you enjoyed it, you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celia P
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great holiday again in this superb villa”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this lovely villa again recently and it was as good as before but with the added advantage that Wifi has now been installed in the villa. The weather was beautiful, the villa and gardens peaceful and great to dive into the pool after a day out. We visited the Sundial Restaurant this time and Wow! The views are amazing and although not cheap was a truly memorable evening. We enjoyed going into Fethiye in the late afternoon , on the dolmus less than 5 min from the villa, fare 2.5tl,, doing a bit of shopping, then eating at one of the many great restaurants and catching the water taxi back to Calis - great value at 6tl for the half hour trip which in the dark is lovely seeing all the lights of Fethiye from the bay, We usually then came back to the villa later in the evening by taxi - there is a rank at the end of the strip- fare usually 12tl. I would recommend this villa to anyone and would like to say to anyone who has reservations about visiting Turkey, not to worry and go. There was no sign of trouble and the Turkish people will welcome you with open arms.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and I am really pleased you enjoyed the villa and the recently installed WIFI.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks Gary, I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your feedback about wifi and will explore more and include the mobile wifi fob with our future rentals. Also With vodafone's new tariffs, there is no extra charge for calls texts and data in Turkey / & Europe which we use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing