We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
14
8
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
8
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

A small and cozy hotel, good sound insulation, we have never heard of our neighbors, breakfast and dinner are quite diverse and delicious, baked eggplants mmm delicious! The room is small and clean, cleaned every day, the bathroom is small, the shower cabin is even smaller, but it's a little thing compared to the beautiful view from the balcony! We want to live here))) Reception is always at his post, very friendly and kind, always answer all our questions. Best place for this price.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mikke_Larsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

The hotel is directly opposite the beach so we booked a comfort double room with sea view. The room was basic but was clean and a decent size with small balcony. Our view of the beautiful sea was unobstructed. The balcony had a small clothes line (with pegs) which is a great bonus when travelling. The shower had no shower screen so the water splashed over the floor and toilet. The bed was not very comfortable as you could easily feel the springs. The staff were friendly and spoke some english. There are plenty of restaurants nearby with different cuisine choices as well as small supermarkets and lots of clothing/tourist shops. There was only street parking available but we were able to park directly outside the hotel. Breakfast was average with limited traditional turkish choices but did have made to order omelettes. Wifi worked fine in room.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nimontroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed in Berlin Hotel for 7 nights. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and cleaning ladies very friendly too. The room had a great view to the beach and you could also see the beautiful sunset.
Breakfast was quite awful. Low quality products. Lady preparing the eggs every morning was very kind but many times she offered them half-raw because many people were waiting in queue. At night we left the key in reception in order to go to for a drink in Caliş beach, but we returned (00:20) no receptionist was available, and our key was still on the reception table, exactly were we have left it. That was quite unsecure for our room and everyone's rooms also.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank b1b1b0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015

I have been in many hotels in many countries. This hotel, Hotel Berlin, is a great one with excellent customer service. People working there are so friendly and so nice. The location is absolute top. Just couple metres to the Calis beach. Location, the rooms and the staff is unbelievable quality. Will book here always definitely.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bashir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

A literally gorgeous sea view with comfortable environment. We got a free breakfast from the enthusiastic reception when we were arrived here at morning. Lounge is beside the beach and food is tasty. Price is also acceptable even cost-effective.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nickyworld96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews