We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doruk Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minu Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
23
28
8
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
28
8
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We had a fantastic holiday. The staff are so pleased to be of any assistance they can be. The food was first class along with the service.
Tugba was helpful in any way she could be with advise on busses, boat trips and the local area.
The hotel is small quiet but spotless clean the rooms are lovely with harbour views.

Room Tip: over looking harbour
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nOrmamama2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Firstly my family and I want to thank the owner Ali Bey for his hospitality and making our stay at Doruk Hotel one we will never forget! Thank you Ali Bey!

My family and I stayed at Doruk Hotel and we could not be happier and more pleased with almost everything this place has to offer.

The staff are extremely friendly and attentive. The rooms are very clean and spacious and the views from our balconies were breathtaking. The breakfast which was included with our stay was delicious and we all drooled over the tomato soup which was Devine!

Hotel Doruk will be our 'go to' Hotel when we return to Fethiye and we want to thank Ali Bey and his staff for making our visit that much more special.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Buket K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

+ Clean hotel; Sheets, towels etc. The whole room is clean.
+ Good breakfast (cheese and olives are perfect)
+ Wonderful view of the marina and sea.
+ Rooms are large enough (the one we stayed at was, at least.)
+ Good price
+ Good service
- Small pool (but its a bed & breakfast concept..)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tansu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We have visited Hotel Doruk on our way to Kas. So, we stayed there only one night after arriving from Dalaman.
Unfortunately, we came just 2 weeks after the 2016 July military coup that likely scared a lot of tourists to visit this wonderful country.
So, the hotel as well as the entire country was a bit empty and we had pros and cons from this situation.
Anyway, the hotel is a small inexpensive one, with a very small pool (is that really a pool!?!) but with running water, a nice terrace over the marina (but you cannot actually see the water as there are trees in between) and a nice communal area at the reception level.
It has an elevator for reaching the higher floors. It has some parking places in the narrow street on the sea side, but I doubt there will be many spaces available in a normal high season.
The strengths of this hotel stay all in:
- The room was extremely well kept and spotlessly clean. Notably they didn't have any carpet floor at all which I really don't like as it tends to become a bit loose and smelly after a while especially in a sea place.
- Staff was extremely kind and friendly.
- Room view was very nice over the gulf o Fethiye and a nice liberty villa - likely government run from the level of security and the people there
While the weaknesses are:
- The hotel was very hot because of the lack of clients and A/C was working apparently only in our room.
- Breakfast as quite minimal with little choice - maybe because of the few customers again?
- rooms are pretty small if we consider we have got the largest available for the three of us (three full beds and a nice view)...
- Our room was 301 and it was overlooking the bay. Possibly the best one as some hotel staff pointed out. I suspect all rooms ending with 01 are good as positioned below ours. Some rooms are facing the main street and possibly noisy. Ask for a sea side room which is definitely quieter.

Room Tip: Our room was 301 and it was overlooking the bay and very nice. Rooms not on the sea side might be noisy as facing the main road.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vittorio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

A very welcoming hotel, pleasant eager to please.
Situated at the harbour so great view from your balcony.
Rooms are clean and fairly large, not too expensive. Breakfast is quite good as well. There is a fridge in the room, tea & coffee.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the harbour
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nOrmamama2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews