We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa, would highly recommend & great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa Yakamoz
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa Yakamoz
View from the terrace View of the private pool from 2nd floor balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Front of Villa Yakamoz
View from the terrace
View of the private pool from 2nd floor balcony
Relax on the front first floor balcony
View from the front gated entrance
Outside covered terrace
Villa by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cat B
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa, would highly recommend & great management company”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Stunning, spotless villa. We visited last July with our 2 boys (8 and 11 year old) and this was perfect for the four of us! The pool was stunning! Excellent location and the management company and owners were fantastic! We loved it so much we have booked again for this year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. So lovely to welcome you back this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Villa
Liked least: No heated pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gshimmon8...
Ankara, Turkey
2 reviews
“Wonderful, Relaxing and Luxurious”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay at Villa Yakamoz was one of the best holidays we've ever had. The pool was refreshing, the villa itself was clean, spacious and comfortable. The area was quiet, but still close to all that the area had to offer. I would recommend Villa Yakamoz to anyone looking for a home away from home near the seaside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: The Beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another fantastic stay at Villa Yakamoz”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our third year at Villa Yakamoz and once again we had a fantastic holiday. There have been some upgrades since last year including a flat screen tv, improved safes and a new washing machine which was much easier to use!
The only addition to last years comments is that we hired a car for a few days. This gave us greater freedom to get around and we discovered some lovely beaches. We used Calis Cars which were more expensive than those operating from the sea front but worth it as the experience was hassle-free.
Would love to come back for a fourth time!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing