We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
49
35
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
35
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean bathroom great location enjoyed our stay sea view lovely hotel turkey marina balcony twin facilities channels reception boat
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here and it was very good overall.
- Location is fantastic; on the city marina and on a walking distance from city center and many other places. Everything is available around you.
- Value for money (very good): A couple for 4 nights in a superior room with terrace (sea view) in less than $ 350 with breakfast included.
- Very clean room.
- Friendly, supportive and flexible staff.
- Breakfast is good and tasty. However, it is served a bit late starting at 7:45 to 10:00, so if you need to catch some early morning activities, you might leave without having it. Also, it is the same menu every day.
- No free parking is available. You need pay some fees or to park your car somewhere in the near neighborhood.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hani1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yenicerihotel, Yönetici at Yeniceri City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Our regular guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your comment with us.
It is very important for us to leave Fethiye and happily leave our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming again to the beauty of Fethiye.
We are making sandwiches for our guests who left the hotel early in the morning. Parking is all Fethiye problem but we were a little more lucky. Because, Ther is a car park next to the hotel, 50% discount for hotel guests. There is also free parking at 100 mt distance from the hotel.
Our respect.

Ramazan Gumushan
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Was a lovely hotel compering to Price
We stayed there 3 nights
Th location was perfect , Very close to Marina and downtown areas, clean room
It might be a little but small but accepted.
Bathroom was very small.
I recommend it for those who will choose a hotel only to sleep in since their time will be fully packed with the tours.

We booked 3 night for 3 adult for less than 300$ . So it's considered very affordable

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hussain H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramazan s, Yönetici at Yeniceri City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Hussain,
Thank you very much for your comments.
We will always do our best for your comfort. Hope to see you again in our hotel.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights at Yeniçeri hotel. We were warmly welcomed by Ms. Nermin upon our arrival. She assisted us about the room and facilities. We were placed at the family room on third floor overlooking at marina view from balcony. Our room consisted two seperate sleeping-rooms and one shared bathroom. This was ideal for a family of 3 to 4. Airco in both rooms worked well. LCD tv had many channels in several languages. Rooms and bathroom was always clean, tidy and well maintained. Breakfasr was good enough and carefully selected for our (Turkish) taste. Simit and börek always tasted good.
Receptionists and owner (I guess he was the owner, forgot to ask his name) was always kind and helpful for our questions and needs.
Location is really convenient for those who want to have boat-tours or visit beaches day-time, dine at local restaurants and enjoy evening walk at marina and promenade. Our room at marina side was very quite during night. No music or noise from the street whatsoever.
You can park your car to the side streets for free or use the private parking in front of hotel at a reduced rate as hotel guest.
We enjoyed our stay at this boutique hotel and would like to stay again during our future visits to Fethiye.
Thanks to all Yeniçeri team for providing us a great service and experience during our stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank GoElegant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramazan s, Yönetici at Yeniceri City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest,
As your accommodation Fethiye travel we were very pleased for choosing the Yeniceri City Hotel. We have been able to learn from the pen of a positive contribution to your holiday we are to motivate you.
We are always ready and enthusiastic about your home in Fethiye.
Good bye....
Ramazan Gumushan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The location is excellent and close to the taxi station and all the city's facilities.
The view (our rooms were viewing the sea, the park, and the harbor).
The worm welcoming and good-bye.
The excellent communication in English.
The stuff (specially Ramazan bey the hotel manager, Ramazan bey the front desk gentleman, and Miss Nermin the front desk lady)
The real helping in every thing, the cleanliness and tidy.
You shouldn't hesitate to report any problem, the staff and management will work hard to help you.
The breakfast is simple, but it is not a problem.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramazan s, Yönetici at Yeniceri City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Mohammed,
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing this wonderful feedback about your stay here in Yeniceri City Hotel.
Please come again, we will be honoured to see you back.
Best Regards.
Ramazan Gumushan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

I stayed with my girlfriend there for 8 nights this August .
We had a lovely time in this hotel.
First of all the girl and the boys of the reception were VERY POLITE and ALWAYS SMILING. they gave us info about everything, they helped us book a jeep safari tour, they gave us instruction about the Bazaar Market.
The Lobby are and the Breakfast area were very clean and the Breakfast was normal.
Now the good thing is the rooms. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN and this something we really liked.VERY NICE DOUBLE BED and we also liked the big TV with many music channels ( we loved the Kral pop music)and a quite big and VERY CLEAN BATHROOM with a good and everyday updated personal care kit (shampoo , shower gel , buttons soaps etc.)
The room had a nice balcony overlooking the Marina and GOOD LIGHTING also, as they had 'Do not disturb' lights outside of the room and ''Cleaning service'' light also and a blue night lamp in the corridor of the room so you could easy go the bathroom without having to disturb your roommate.
They always welcomed us with a smile and we really enjoyed our stay there.
A great value for money and again they really keep this place VERY CLEAN!!!

Room Tip: We stayed at 402 , which had great Marina view .
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manager119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramazan s, Yönetici at Yeniceri City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing this wonderful feedback about your stay here in Yeniceri City Hotel.
We will always be ready for you to have a nice holiday.
Please come again, we will be honoured to see you back.

Best Regards.
Ramazan Gumushan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews