We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
545
215
55
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
215
55
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor rooftop bar one night great view of the city coffee cups room door the air conditioning drinking water souvenir shop check in process our room was spacious business trip hotel is excellent family room buffet dinner mevlana museum gym
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

hotel had good lobby and entrance nice staff and comfortable and suit size of rooms and so had good breakfast buffet , there were a big mall and hotel is near to another good an big mall for shopping and also you can take taxi for 6 minutes to arrive to molana trump

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank sadeq m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeman_konyahotel, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Konya Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Konya Hotel whilst staying us.
We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Fatih İŞKİN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

I stayed for one night. This is a nice hotel with good reception staff. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Bathrooms are nice and clean. Breakfast and dinner were nice with a good variety. I would recommend this place to my friends and family

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeman_konyahotel, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Konya Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2016

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Konya Hotel whilst staying us.
We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Fatih İŞKİN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

The location of the hotel is very nice. The rooms are very comfortable, modern and clean. The staff is very friendly
I did not like the lobby. Although the lobby is spacious, it is not warm nor comfortable.
There is a restaurant on the roof but I did not have the chance to see it.
There is free wifi and the reception is very good.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Earibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeman_konyahotel, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Konya Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2015

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Konya Hotel whilst staying us.
We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Fatih İŞKİN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

We stayed here when we were in the area to visit Çatalhöyük. I think the best hotel in Konya but not flawless. The rooms were spacious, clean and luxurious. The price was great too. Problems - super slow wifi and our air-conditioning barely made a dent in the August heat.

The breakfast in morning was extensive and really excellent! Would recommend to others and stay there again if ever in the area!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hpmicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeman_konyahotel, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Konya Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2015

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Konya Hotel whilst staying us.
We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Fatih İŞKİN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

This hotel looks very impressive as you walk into the lobby and the room was spacious and light. We particularly liked the two comfortable chairs at the coffee table. The beds were quite firm which will suit some, but the room was stiflingly hot. The window could be opened a bit but not enough to cool the room and the traffic noise then made sleep impossible without earplugs. The bathroom is well appointed with a wonderful hot shower, but if you have mobility problems you would find it very difficult to climb into the quite high bath to enjoy the shower. Take-away cardboard coffee cups instead of ceramic ones were very tacky and not something I have ever seen anywhere else, even the cheapest hotels!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Firsttimetripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeman_konyahotel, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Konya Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Konya Hotel.
We are extremely sorry about the unsatisfactory level of service that you experienced during your stay and we can assure you that the matter has been thoroughly investigated and will not re-occur.
We do hope that we will be in a position to Welcome you back at the Dedeman Konya Hotel and redeem ourselves.
Once again, thank you very much for bringing your dissatisfaction with the levels of service to our attention.
Kind regards,
Fatih İŞKİN
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews