We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New taste”
Review of Tiritci Mithat

Tiritci Mithat
Ranked #5 of 441 Restaurants in Konya
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The food was really delicious. I’ve never tried it before. The restaurant was clean you also can sit outdoor. The only served one kind of food . The staffs were kind. They also has a desert named Zarde which i do not recommend. As i tried similar thing in iran named sholezard. The Zarde is tasteless for me. The iranian one cooked with saffron which has a very good smell and taste. But the food was so delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank foroozanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 596 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Dont go anywhere before eat this perfect taste suitable price very traditional dishes if you like meat you have to taste it

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank emel4272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Very delicious and different, we enjoyed alot. They serve just one kind of food but the best , if you want to try tirit in konya, only go to mithat

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 875sepehrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Usually i like restaurants that specializes with only one dish, because usually they do great job mastering it. And this place proved me right
If you like turkish cuisine then this is a must. Bread and yogurt at the bottom with beef on top, all together tastes so well that I felt sad I dont have time to go again
Tip: try some sumak on top, great touch

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 702anash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Be prepare that you cannot eat dinner in Konya. Almost all nice restaurants close as they are out of meat around 3-4pm. I was in Konya for Şeb-i Arus celebrations and meat was over 1 pm :) they serve around 250 portions a day so first come first serve. And they serve only one type of food.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank batumeftun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiritci Mithat also viewed

Konya, Konya Province
Konya, Konya Province
 
Konya, Konya Province
 

Been to Tiritci Mithat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing