We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
33
58
21
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
58
21
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no alcohol plenty of hot water turkey coffee table turkish lira stay there again towels fridge taxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Very good performance about price/quality. Rooms were good. Housekeeping was good. Breakfast was good. Cleaning and beds quality were good. Hotel is near to centrum. Coffees and teas were free! But other drinks were charged.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mustafa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

My friend and I had hotel reservations in Konya because we were going to see the Rumi Festival. When we arrived, we could not find our hotel, so stopped at Bera Konya for directions. The staff was so hospitable and helpful. We found our hotel, and I spent a horrible night there, and so returned to Bera, booked a room and had an amazing time. The room was clean and very comfortable, and all the staff members made me feel comfortable and welcome. It is a short walk to the city centre, and we were provided with excellent directions and information about Konya.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KarenER63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Spent two nights in this hotel.
Pleasant stay, rooms are big enough with all key services

Wi-Fi work efficiently, breakfast buffet is huge but limited to Turkish style (we are in Turkey...!) Personnel is friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Carcentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

A group of 7 stayed one night at the bera konya, we had a suite and it was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had an extensive choice and was replenished regularly, all in all good value for money.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jupus60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

It is not in the center but takes only about 20 minutes walk to go busy part of town. Rooms are big and Comfortable. Breakast was great. We went out for dinner but it was possible to dine at hotel too. Staff are helpfull enough.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edameda2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews