We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
24
44
17
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
44
17
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels booked this hotel smoking room location is great business trip conference personnel kordon
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Ontur Izmir was a great stay hotel. I had a business trip and conference in Izmir. Hotel offers great services. The staff is very professional. Breakfast was great together with local foods.. The location is great. Recommended...

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Nice and comfy. Me a friend of mine found this hotel by chance and we were very happy about the set up of the bath and with goof access to public transportation and taxi are available 24 hr. Few steps ahead you can find mini markets

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank Bastoraey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

It seems that it is a new hotel.
Very well decorated,with good breakfast and meal,clean and truly well located for the people are coming for the first time in the city.
If I visit again I will definitely stay again as the location is ideal.

Room tip: The personnel Needs more English lessons. Also the wifi has issues.They need to check that,too.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Stayed five days there.Nice building and nice lobby area.The location is central,you can visit on foot,several must to see areas as konak and clock tower square in about 15 minutes,the nice promanade in about 10 minutes and Alsancak in about 30 minutes.From airport you can reach the hotel using Havas buses dropping off at Basmane.Inside the hotel now,there are many areas to sit for coffee or relaxing,a nice breakfast room with very bad outside view.and 2 large elevators.The rooms are spacious a with a large lcd tv with many,mainly Turkish channels,safe box,strong and fast wifi,confy bed with unexectable pillows,a working table,a sofa and closet of course.The bathroom is also spacious with bathrobes and slippers.Negative points are the fact that we had to ask 3 times for a second pair of bathrobe and sleepers,the breakfast is one day fool and the other is empty and the quality is not always good and the fact that we had to pay the whole reservation when we checked in.The internal pool is excellent,unfortunaly not heated and the sauna is good.At the end i must notice the exceptional cleanliness of the whole place.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nyds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

A fine hotel with friendly staff and a average quality of rooms although the poor WiFi signal and breakfast it's kinda disappointment I would recommend it if you stay for a night or 2 and u are on vacation if you are planning to stay more then I wouldn't recommend it

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews