We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ontur Hotel Izmir
Nearby Hotels
Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$20
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key Hotel(Izmir)
US$98
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
21
41
15
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
41
15
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Ontur Izmir was a great stay hotel. I had a business trip and conference in Izmir. Hotel offers great services. The staff is very professional. Breakfast was great together with local foods.. The location is great. Recommended...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Nice and comfy. Me a friend of mine found this hotel by chance and we were very happy about the set up of the bath and with goof access to public transportation and taxi are available 24 hr. Few steps ahead you can find mini markets

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Bastoraey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

It seems that it is a new hotel.
Very well decorated,with good breakfast and meal,clean and truly well located for the people are coming for the first time in the city.
If I visit again I will definitely stay again as the location is ideal.

Room Tip: The personnel Needs more English lessons. Also the wifi has issues.They need to check that,too.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Stayed five days there.Nice building and nice lobby area.The location is central,you can visit on foot,several must to see areas as konak and clock tower square in about 15 minutes,the nice promanade in about 10 minutes and Alsancak in about 30 minutes.From airport you can reach the hotel using Havas buses dropping off at Basmane.Inside the hotel now,there are many areas to sit for coffee or relaxing,a nice breakfast room with very bad outside view.and 2 large elevators.The rooms are spacious a with a large lcd tv with many,mainly Turkish channels,safe box,strong and fast wifi,confy bed with unexectable pillows,a working table,a sofa and closet of course.The bathroom is also spacious with bathrobes and slippers.Negative points are the fact that we had to ask 3 times for a second pair of bathrobe and sleepers,the breakfast is one day fool and the other is empty and the quality is not always good and the fact that we had to pay the whole reservation when we checked in.The internal pool is excellent,unfortunaly not heated and the sauna is good.At the end i must notice the exceptional cleanliness of the whole place.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nyds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

A fine hotel with friendly staff and a average quality of rooms although the poor WiFi signal and breakfast it's kinda disappointment I would recommend it if you stay for a night or 2 and u are on vacation if you are planning to stay more then I wouldn't recommend it

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews