We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
304
86
19
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
86
19
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room turkish bath style shower relaxation room rooftop restaurant top floor steam room modern design spa staff recommend this hotel turkey loved this hotel walking distance large room swimming pool comfortable bed perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Me and My Team used this hotel for the first time. and we loved the hotel and service. our meetings went smooth without any hiccups. thanks to Mr Erkut and Ms Dilara for their help. check ins and check outs were smooth. Rooms were spacious. Breakfasts and the lunchs were good. The hotel's location is in Alsancak area and 5 minutes walk to corniche and restaurants everywhere. thanks again for the hotel management and team. we would consider coming here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank FAldemir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We have greatly enjoyed our stay at Renaissance Izmir for 3 days during June 2017.
The staff, ammenities, location and all over facilties are certainly of very high quality.
Certainly suggested for anyone who will be around Izmir.
Thanks to the staff

Room Tip: enjoy the hamam
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moshe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Lovely hotel. Very central to city and to harbour. Staff were all brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly. Breakfast served in rooftop restaurant was superb. Everything you could wish for.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Huddibud2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel in a good location with a good breakfast
Friendly and efficient staff made of stay memorable
Also provided a cake for our stay during our 12th anniversary.
A very good stay...
Room was spotless and bathroom a mini hamam
On site facilities excellent

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sacricket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This place has a Good location, Good price, Clean & spacious rooms and Perfect service. Any traveler would certainly observe it. There are about 3 five stars hotel around it and few restaurants and cafes are just in a walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abdulla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews