We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
24
63
71
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
63
71
31
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Prestise Kaya is a modern and very charming hotel near the centre of Izmir (walkable distances from the traditional market and to coastal road) easily to access. Rooms are comfortable, nice decorated and standard equipped. All the spaces are clean and nice decorated, while the staff is very very polite and friendly. I tried the diner and I found it rich and rather tasty. In general, I felt very satisfied with my stay in this hotel, everthing was cool and nice, the prices competitive and for sure I suggest it for relaxing time in Izmir

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ckart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Nice location. Friendly stuff.Pure breakfast with very bad coffee and pure variety of food . Bathroom needs renovation .A /C it is not working properly sometimes works and some times not . Beds are ok Generally it is good but not for a 4 stars hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kostas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

This is a central 3 star hotel, at 50 USD/ night you may be worried if you are booked by an agent even for a short stay . It turned out to be better than expected, good central location; roomed are obviously basic but not old - clean and in reasonably good shape. You can not expect anything from amenities / extras but these are not worst that the Hilton close by . I would not book specifically this hotel again but do not assume your travel agent is unreasonable if you have a short stay there .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Y G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business purposes for 1 night and after reading the reviews, I was expecting an awful experience, I even thought about asking the organizers to change my accomodation but it turned out to be an okeyish experience.

Yes, the district where the hotel is located, though very near to downtown, is not fancy at all. The hotel itself is not impressive either, just a concrete building. The service at the reception is only acceptable.

But the room was very satisfactory. It was newly refurbished, clean, with all the amenities needed (shampoos, slippers, free coffee, free drinking water, free fresh fruits etc). I ordered room service for both dinner and breakfast. Dinner was very good, I can not say the same for the breakfast though.

I woudn't personally go and book a room at this hotel for leisure but for business purposes, it can be a convenient choice.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank TubaKoseogluOkcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a very old hotel which needs renovation ASAP. It is very close to Alsancak, so, can be attractive with its location. If you are coming from the airport with Havas, it is located about 5 minutes far from the last/first stop which can be another good point. But need to say, with this amount, you will definitely find a better place...

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lovesick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews