We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
310
204
62
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
204
62
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey basmane station excellent hotel double bed clean rooms bazaar tl
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

we stayed for one night, hotel is overally good not big hotel but very good decorated and friendly staff. room was clean and breakfast was so so. location of hotel is near to bazzar which you can find any reasonable price in that area. and near to metro station and you can get to airport just by 3.5 tl by train.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hamidreza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZELİHA O, Yönetici at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Hamidreza A.,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope we will welcome you here at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel on your future trips to Izmir. We are waiting for your next stay.

Warm Regards, Zeliha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Very good location, very good hotel, the breakfast was satisfied,the room service very good too . Especially Kemal in the reception who was very friendly and very helpful. Thank you Kemal. You are the best receptionist!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GiorgosA104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZELİHA O, Yönetici at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Giorgos A.,

Thank you for staying with us while in Izmir recently and for your kind review.

I was happy to read that you were satisfied with the service of our team members, breakfast quality and our room service.

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards.

Yours sincerely, Zeliha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We stayed in the hotel from Friday to Tuesday and from start to finish we found the hotel to be superb in every way. The location is very good and hotel itself is beyond excellent. We stayed in room Nova, which was beautifully furnished, clean and spacious.

We must reserve extra praise though for the hardworking and dedicated staff, who at all levels were most helpful and friendly. As with all stars, some shine just little brighter and special mention must go to Cemal Basun, Tolga Kolat, Kemal Atsver at the Front Office and the porters Ergin Ketme, Gokhan Demir, Ferhat Aygun. They made us feel very special and are credit to your company.

Thank you so much for a lovely stay and we do hope to return soon.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siisike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZELİHA O, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Siisike,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope we will welcome you here at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel on your future trips to Izmir. We are waiting for your next stay.

Warm Regards, Zeliha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, we had such a beautiful stay that we extended for another 2 nights. The location is perfect right in the center, the rooms are nicely decorated and very very clean but what makes Oglakcioglu so special is the staff, the front desk staff is so helpful and very friendly they actually make you feel home. I want to give a massive thank you from the bottom of my heart to Cemal Basun,Tolga Kolat, Kemal Atsver at the reception & of course the lovely porters Ergin Ketme, Ferhat Aygun, Gokhan Demir. We hope to see you all again soon
sending you our Love. samia

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _zitounisamia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZELİHA O, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest Samia,

Thank you very much for your valuable time to share your recent Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel experience with other travelers.
It's a pleasure for us to know that the accommodation was comfortable.
On behalf of the entire Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the soonest future.

Kind Regards, Zeliha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

WOW... i wud start like this. very clean and well maintained. good service, the reception staff is very polite and helpful (the fair thin guy, forgot his name). rooms are small but doesnt matter. overall breakfast was good. Location is nice if u wanna have local food then there are many places nearby.
i wud recommend this to everyone whoeva goes to Izmir..Must stay..

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank johnk9124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZELİHA O, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear John K.,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope we will welcome you here at Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel on your future trips to Izmir. We are waiting for your next stay.

Warm Regards, Zeliha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews