We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
250
95
26
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
95
26
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area free entrance izmir airport car rental relaxing holiday visited this hotel quiet location the ground floor hotel is located beach club delicious breakfast marina sunbeds hammam
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Don't ever book this Hotel. Our room overlooked the concrete entrance porch with views of a building under construction. Noisy, balcony unusable! Asked to be moved, not done. Asked to see the manager, Not seen, promises made but not kept. Reception staff laughed behind our back, no intention to do anything to change our room despite people leaving. What they didn't realise is that we speak fluent Turkish and could understand all that was said. Shower leaking but useable, Small room. Food average buffet style. Do yourself a favour and avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alandickeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Just i booked it for weekend, when i got my room i felt surprised, its on the GF and it looks totally differant from the pictures on the site and the social media, small room, even i told them that its single use, but they gave me room with 2 single beds!!! no view, no amenities, even no kettle and water, when i asked them they told me that is available in the suites only, bad internet connection, it was a bad experience, ofcourse i wouldn't stay again there, and i never recommend it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mondo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Try to get the rooms with the view of the marina. Nice quiet area. Breakfast was open buffet, had a lot of the standard Turkish breakfast, olives, jams, fruit. Was disappointed that their hot food on offer was non existent. Rooms are are little dirty and outdated and are due for a renovation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Aydin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Cok güzel, oda service eniyi. Very friendly, delicious breakfast, Rooms very clean, Any problem, the service helps at once. View to the harbour, very quiet, excellent staff, including gym, including Restaurant and very clean pool.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank uhhu8263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

We had one night stay here in the winter time and was pleasantly surprised. Very clean and modern with happy, helpful staff. The breakfast was just great and set us up for the rest of the day. I can imagine in the summer season its a lovely place to stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jessyender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews