We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BeyEvi Hotel(Alacati)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sultan Konak(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$206
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antmare(Alacati)
US$151
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viento Alacati Hotel(Alacati)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
31
12
4
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
12
4
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Frankly speaking, I was doubtful at first having read the comments by the previous hotel guests, that did not seem to enjoy their stay very much, but I am so glad I decided to give it a chance! The hotel is in a nice part of Cesme and is right on the seaside. The sea was as clear as a glass although very wavy since it's always windy in Cesme. But we went to check out other beaches nearby and I highly recommend going to Aya Yorgi beach!
The rooms are beautifully designed and feel very comfortable. The bed is of a really high quality. The bathroom was also great and had the best amenities. I loved the variety of food at breakfast and was especially pleased by the service of Secil, who was always very attentive. The reception staff was also friendly and helpful and provided excellent service. I must also mention that housekeeping was great and the room was always immaculately clean!
All in all, this was a luxurious experience and I would recommend not to get discouraged by the previous unhappy guests and I would say definitely go for it!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Considering the environmental problems all over the Mediterrenean and Aegean Sea coastal towns, the cleanliness of the sea is a blessing from God. The area is alltogether a bit windy but it makes the midsummer stay bearable.

Anyway, in my opinion the hotel has several plus things going on: 1) the sea 2) the service. Very attentive and nice service. Sorry I do not get the complaints about the service in this hotel. Maybe they had a massive change about the management??? I am unsure since it was my first time. 3) Quality of the food at the restaurants. Especially at the seafront one. I had a very good tenderloin steak. Highly recommend. Well prepared and tasty.

Also, the beach party at the happy hour does not get suffocating. There is certain calmness about it when it compared to the other beach clubs in the area. The DJ Dogus was very good.

The minuses: Bear in the mind this is a hotel. Not a boutique inn. Or a luxury inn. It does have the limitations and problems of being a hotel. If what you have in mind is a small boutique inn style place, you are at the wrong place. The building is a modern architecture. The access to our room required a bit long walk and a climb up few stairs. (We had an incredibly magnificient view.) So considering the status of the hotel, it signals a somewhat poor planning in design. Morever, the breakfast was tasty but slightly boring.(Turkish tea was EXCELLENT! Freshly made and a good quality tea!) However, I wanted to have more wide variety of breads including the local ones. And hot buffet was not always very tasty.

To sum up, I would definitely go back. I can recommend it. We LOVED the sea in this little town. A nice one.

Room Tip: Get a seaview room and sleep with the sliding doors open. It is calming and restorative.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ontheroadagain201011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

In the first minute you enter the premises of the hotel you recognize that a great contribution and investment have been realized, however, it is one sad example that a very nice built hotel means nothing without good management.

If you want to order something at the beach you shall wait tll waiters service first the private guests of the owners.

Room Tip: Rooms with sea view have great view, but it is very noisy because of beach parties.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank FoodDetective
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We stay in 7800 cesme for 9 days in September 2011. We love to make holiday and spend money for good quality! But this Hotel is only for a show... Everything looks good and fine but no quality! We are feel like that is a joke, but it was real.... No Managment, no service, no spa.... so if you wont to have a nice quality trip dont choose this hotel. its only a headache...

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank cosmoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

The hotel is just by the sea. There are luxury rooms as well as long term residences. All kinds of activities like kids playground, restaurant, night club, spa, fitness area, beach...

Room Tip: Check with the residence owners
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank whoopstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews