We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,486)
Filter reviews
1,486 results
Traveller rating
1,373
97
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,373
97
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal balloon welcome gift guest relations turkish bath turkey private hamam cave hotel living room balloon ride amazing hotel luxury hotel our honeymoon free shuttle the hotel staff the hotel offers rooms are amazing turkish delight
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 1,486 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

We pass 3 nights in Cappadocia, the services was great. A good place to stay relax and be in contact with the nature. The breakfast are very good but the 5 stars goes to the hamman. Our suite have one and its incredible but first you need to visit the hamman in the spa area.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Leegomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YakupDinler, Owner at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2015

Dear Gomez;

First of all we would like to thank you for your 5* review regarding your stay at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia.

Reviews like yours urges us to serve our future guests much better in the future and we are thankful for your kind words rating us as "paradise". Hope to serve and host you again in the coming years...

Best Regards from Ürgüp / Cappadocia.

Yours Sincerely;

Yakup Dinler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Kayakapi Premium Caves was a perfect experience! We can't wait to come back to Kayakapi and to provide a recommendation to our family and friends.

From the cave suite, to breakfast, to fitness facilities, everything was well maintained and executed very well.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank OracleThePet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YakupDinler, Owner at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Dear Kayakapi Guest;

Thank you very much for your 5* review on TA regarding your recent stay with us.

We are joyful to read that you had a perfect stay at our Historical Cave Hotel: Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia. Please accept our best regards to Canada from Ürgüp / Cappadocia and we really hope to host you again with your friends and family.

Yours Sincerely;

Yakup Dinler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Three nights at this hotel in October 2015 was a treat! Wonderful location, beautiful rooms and amenities, great staff. Such a place! Cappadocia is a special area with much to do and see. Lovely spot to return to each night.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank 17KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YakupDinler, Owner at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Dear Kayakapi Guest;

First of all thank you very much for your 5* review on TA.

We are very happy to read that you had great time at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia. We would be very happy to host you again in the future at our Historical Cave Hotel.

Best Regards to Tacoma from Ürgüp / Cappadocia.

Yours Sincerely;

Yakup Dinler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel. Every detail of the rooms, that are constructed in caves, is perfect. This hotel strives and succeeds at preserving the local culture. The view from the hotel is stunning. The service was world class. The tours based from this hotel were also memorable.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank AliceMariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YakupDinler, Owner at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Dear Alice;

First of all thank you very much for your kind 5* review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia.

We are delighted to read that you have rated your stay as amazing :) Thank you for your kind words also regarding our sister company: KTS - Kayakapi Travel Services. We hope that you will return one day. Please accept our best regards from Ürgüp / Cappadocia.

Yours Sincerely;

Yakup Dinler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

This hotel made my visit to Cappadocia. Arriving to the city in the late evening and seeing the lighting on the mountain unknowingly added to the majesty of the hotel. Upon arriving on the compound, the staff immediately greeted us and provided service that made me feel very welcomed. The room/suite was AWESOME. I visited during February and the heated floors and fireplace added to its comfort. Every room was spacious and the bathroom provided self-service spa items.

The restaurant was great and offered five star service.

The hotel is located where we could drive to different location without it being a chore. I strongly recommend this hotel and will definitely book it again at my next visit.

The views from the top were special.

GPS did not recognized the hotel and locals in the town could not provide directions. So, if you arrive in the evening, follow the lighting on the mountain to the top and you will find the entrance.

Room tip: Appeared all rooms had pretty much the same view.
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YakupDinler, Owner at Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Dear Robert;

Thank you for your time and effort to write about Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia on TripAdvisor.

We are grateful for your 5* review and we are over the moons to be rated as one of your favourite hotel experiences :) Hope to be your host in the future also...

Best Regards to Jakarta from Ürgüp / Cappadocia.

Yours Sincerely;

Yakup Dinler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews