We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
103
16
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
16
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Fantastic boutique hotel in a fascinating area of Turkey. The staff and service were great and thank you in particular to Melih who was always smiling and helpful. I definitely plan to visit again to explore more of Capadoccia and will certainly stay at this gem of a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank storeyjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Duven Hotel was in the perfect location with fantastic views of Capadoccia..

From the night we checked until the morning we checked out as a group, the service and the hospitality of the staff was excellent.. Special thanks to Melih, Sibel, Numan and all the rest of the staff for making our stay so enjoyable and unforgettable..

BAMWAT Club / Huri

Room Tip: Room with a view
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Huri0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is the perfect place to stay to discover capadoccia!!

The service is amazing, Melih the front office manager helped us in every situation, he advised us for the tour, and activities!

Breakfast and bedrooms are really nice, the view from the hotel is mythic and authentic!

Thank you Melih for your kind help!

Margaux

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Storyteller560010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Great place great service great View, I love it. Very zen and cool. Very welcomy staff espacially my dear friend the trip adviser and guide Mr Melih Who welcome us and gave us tips for our trips. I can't describe how much I love the place, the staff and the View from the roof. Special thanks to Malih and the staff, love you guys.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Chiraz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We were amazed by this place. Every detail is well though : the view is marvelous, the hotel is cozy, Melih is very welcoming, excellent advisor, so Friendly and very helpful the rooms are so clean and comfortable, the food is very delicious, the music is great. Come visit this place you won't regret it

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Wafa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews