We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique and authentic”
Review of House of Memories

House of Memories
Ranked #4 of 40 Restaurants in Uchisar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, View
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Fantastic local fare at very reasonable prices.excellent indoor space, here all natural appearance sahip.muhteşe terraces times and still fabulous fairy chimneys, pigeon loft wadie the Erciyes Mountain overlooking a decent ortam.ayrı by the oriental corner and tea house also mevcut.mükemmel with a staff of excellent flavor the local cuisine. "You will not leave here" ...
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

one of the most fun dinners I’ve ever had with the all-singing entertainment of the owner and super warm welcome, the food was good, the experience was unforgettable!

Thank CerianF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caner G, Genel Müdür at House of Memories, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

thank you we always wait :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Best meal at a great value. The ground tables are really authentic and the stuff was very friendly. It is very close to the city center. Need to call before a couple of hours for the special testi kebab which one is definitely to be tasted.

Thank can g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caner G, Yönetici at House of Memories, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Thank you We always wait :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Had really good kofte and sac tava for lunch so we went back for the testi kebab on the second day (you have to pre order as it takes 4 hours to cook), which was amazing as well. The host is really friendly and entertaining- he sings while serving you food! Very homey atmosphere, great view on the terrace, good way to chill after a long hike.

Thank Ksongg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caner G, Yönetici at House of Memories, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you We always wait :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

was a one man army who cut, cleaned, cooked, served and the entertained. Beyram we still can't get those lovely Turkish songs you sang out of our head. We called him around 5 to reserve for a special dinner, would suggest the as the pottery kabab he served us was marinated for about 3 hrs in a clay pot and then cooked in. the pot. An awesome dish. All in all absolutely fantastic food accompanied by great service

Thank SamLad00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caner G, Yönetici at House of Memories, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

thank you We always wait ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

We will be back on our next trip! Great kebab.... great kofte. I would suggest ordering and sharing because you will want to sample everything - the ambiance here is very cool as well - highly recommend it

Thank Odyssey741802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caner G, Yönetici at House of Memories, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

thank you We always wait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed House of Memories also viewed

 

Been to House of Memories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing