We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
133
115
70
30
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
115
70
30
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner stayed two nights turkey room service turkish cuisine travel group excellent hotel rooms are spacious pillows tour wifi cappadocia signal avanos
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

My friends has injured and his foot was bleeding but any hotel employee did not tried the reached first aid patch or something . It’s so ridiculous. If you will select this hotel firstly ask them , do they have first aid box

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank umut d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel first.
Dear guest Mr. Umut legally, 112 emergency services are called in case of such injuries.
No staff in our hotel has the authority to intervene in this kind of case.
If there are injuries and bleeding, this is the application in our Hotel to avoid possible negative effects.
I hope you get better now.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The hotel has a good location and of good size to accommodate large groups. The rooms are well furnished and of adequate size. They also have family rooms which is a convenience. The breakfast spread is good. For Those who do not want to stay in a cave hotel this is a good option.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TRAVELCONSULTANT311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a Tripadvisor review, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive.

We would like to thank you for your very nice comments related to our Hotel facilities. We are glad you enjoyed visiting at our property.

Ramada Cappadocia team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I stayed in Ramada Cappadocia, Turkey for 1 night with a travel group of Wednesday 11 October, 2017. It was such an unpleasant bathing experience, since it was no water supply in my room for 15 minutes, while I was in the middle of the bath. Then I dialed 0 to talk to reception, he replied to me that it was bad luck today' instead of blaming their unprompted water supply and back-office operation.

Room Tip: Rooms with appropriate water supply
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sivarnee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hi Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel first.
That day we had short-term water loss due to technical malfunction.
We are very sorry for this situation
We also apologize for the way the staff speaks.
I hope we will welcome you again.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Booked a Junior Suite and a Deluxe room. The rooms were clean and decent. I personally believe that Ramada has overdone the number of rooms. Considering a town like a cappadoccia they could've kept the number of rooms low and increase the size. The junior suite was equivalent to a 4 star deluxe double room and double room was the size of an average single room . The food was good (considering the price). Breakfast and dinner buffet had good variety of dishes.

The hotel also has a gym, a swimming pool, steam, sauna and Turkish bath facilities.

Overall, it was reasonable for the price we got for the rooms.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mujtabar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel
We were very happy that you were generally satisfied with our hotel.
Thanks also for your nice comments. I would like to mention that your comments on the rooms will also be taken into consideration.
Ramada Cappadocia team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

l stayed two night at Ramada Cappadocia. The Hotel is clean and good quality. Rooms are modern and fresh. Very good breakfast. They can also make reservation for you ballon tour very quickly. Highly recommend to stay this hotel. They have good spa as well.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank R_G_I_G2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel.
The comments you have made about our hotel made us very happy.
We as Ramada family are working to give the best service to you.
Hopefully we can welcome you back at our hotel.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews