We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
134
115
70
30
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
115
70
30
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed two nights breakfast and dinner turkey junior suite room service turkish cuisine rooms are spacious swimming pool excellent hotel gym pillows tour wifi cappadocia ballon signal avanos
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Booked a Junior Suite and a Deluxe room. The rooms were clean and decent. I personally believe that Ramada has overdone the number of rooms. Considering a town like a cappadoccia they could've kept the number of rooms low and increase the size. The junior suite was equivalent to a 4 star deluxe double room and double room was the size of an average single room . The food was good (considering the price). Breakfast and dinner buffet had good variety of dishes.

The hotel also has a gym, a swimming pool, steam, sauna and Turkish bath facilities.

Overall, it was reasonable for the price we got for the rooms.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mujtabar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada By Wyndham Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel
We were very happy that you were generally satisfied with our hotel.
Thanks also for your nice comments. I would like to mention that your comments on the rooms will also be taken into consideration.
Ramada Cappadocia team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

l stayed two night at Ramada Cappadocia. The Hotel is clean and good quality. Rooms are modern and fresh. Very good breakfast. They can also make reservation for you ballon tour very quickly. Highly recommend to stay this hotel. They have good spa as well.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank R_G_I_G2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada By Wyndham Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel.
The comments you have made about our hotel made us very happy.
We as Ramada family are working to give the best service to you.
Hopefully we can welcome you back at our hotel.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

My experience at the hotel is great. The bedroom is clean and quiet. I had a good sleep over here. The hotel offers impressive service with friendly staff who can speak English. Strong wi-fi signal in the bedroom and excellent water system. The surrounding of the hotel is beautiful with view of the unique 'Cappadocia' region all around.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank piyawadee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada By Wyndham Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Hi
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel.
The comments you have made about our hotel made us very happy and I would like to say that you have made very good observations
We as Ramada family are working to give the best service to you.
Hopefully we can welcome you back at our hotel.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Well maintained hotel. Very nice room facing the hot balloon every morning. Nice and big cafe with several options of food. Room also a bit cozy. But toiletries provided is very limited. Hotel lobby also big enough with several seaters available

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank amy_2720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada By Wyndham Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a Tripadvisor review, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive.

We would like to thank you for your very nice comments related to our hotel facilities.. We are glad you enjoyed visiting at our property.

Ramada Cappadocia team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We spent 2 nights here. Staff not friendly. Room too small, no place to put luggage. Wifi poor reception in room. Breakfast and dinner buffet not bad, nice selection but I thought the food was meant more for Far East Asians. It gets noisy during meals and chaotic. I would recommend another quieter hotel where you can avoid packs of tourists coming with busloads. Really disappointing. I've stayed in other Ramada hotels and this was a disappointment.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcofahmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ramada By Wyndham Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear Guests,

The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention to our all departments and we keep working on improving the quality of service we offer for our guests.

The lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of Ramada Hotel’s.

We thank you once again for sharing your experiences with us, as it is the best way for us to improve our services and facilities.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews