We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is out service for alacarte since April.”

Nevsehir Konagi Restauranti
Ranked #6 of 109 Restaurants in Nevsehir
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

They are doing just catering services anymore. Not recommended. We went there twice. It was closed first time. The day after we drove there from Urgup again.frastrauted visit.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Deniz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

We stopped by here for lunch due to the reviews on our way to the aiprort. Didn't expect the price to be so low and the food to be so good.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank msivri1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

The taste of food really delicious. Pricess are cheap.Just a little bit slow service.
Interior design is good also.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank kadir y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

The environment is really great. We've tried almost all kinds of Turkish traditional food. And this is the best in Cappadocia area. We spend a great time. Thank you for all stuff's service and hospitality.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fengye_maple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

We had a lunch here that we really enjoyed. The quality of the food and portion size were very good as was the service we received.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank seafare74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nevsehir Konagi Restauranti also viewed

 
Nevsehir, Nevsehir Province
Nevsehir, Nevsehir Province
 

Been to Nevsehir Konagi Restauranti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing