We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Ibis Kayseri

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Kayseri
Ranked #6 of 37 Hotels in Kayseri
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    91
    21
    6
    6
See reviews for
38
66
14
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2011

Breakfast is sufficient, good garden to sit and drink tea. Ibis Kayseri is suitable to stay in Kayseri, I may stay in Ibis Hotel Kayseri again if I have to stop in Kayseri in the future. staff are friendly. You may pass from Kayseri Main Intercity Bus Terminal to hotel by Tramway by walking to Selimiye Tramway Station approximately 500 meters from Kayseri Main Intercity Bus Terminal and get out at Buyuksehir Belediyesi Tramway Station near Ibis Hotel Kayseri and walk approximately one kilometers to hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayseriNov, General Manager at Ibis Kayseri, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear VYZ,
We thank you for recently visiting at our Hotel and the time taken to share your comment with us.
We are honored to note your satisfaction with our service and that you had an excellent stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.
We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Ibis Kayseri.
Sincerely Yours,
Erhan LACIN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 21 August 2011

The Ibis Hotel in Kayseri is not expensive, is very good value for money, the bed is comfortable, clean room and bathroom, it's very nice to have a kettle to make early morning tea or coffee and the service is very good.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayseriNov, General Manager at Ibis Kayseri, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Dear Brasov,
We thank you for recently visiting at our Hotel and the time taken to share your comment with us.
We are honored to note your satisfaction with our service and that you had an excellent stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.
We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Ibis Kayseri.
Sincerely Yours,
Erhan LACIN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ede
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2011

I had the perfect sleep at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was also great. What I did not like was that the hotel does not have a swimming pool. But it fullfills all your expectations from a 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sempolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayseriNov, General Manager at Ibis Kayseri, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Dear Sempolo,
We thank you for recently visiting at our Hotel and the time taken to share your comment with us.
We are honored to note your satisfaction with our service and that you had an excellent stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.
We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Ibis Kayseri.
Sincerely Yours,
Erhan LACIN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kayseri hotels
0.1 km away
Novotel Kayseri
Novotel Kayseri
#4 of 37 in Kayseri
178 reviews
1.6 km away
Hilton Kayseri
Hilton Kayseri
#2 of 37 in Kayseri
515 reviews
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Kayseri - Duvenonu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri
2.1 km away
Hotel Almer
Hotel Almer
#19 of 37 in Kayseri
36 reviews
8.4 km away
Ommer Hotel
Ommer Hotel
#5 of 37 in Kayseri
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Kayseri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Kayseri

Property: Ibis Kayseri
Address: Yeni Pervane Mah. Kocasinan Bulv. No:163, Kayseri 38110, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Kayseri Province > Kayseri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 37 Hotels in Kayseri
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Kayseri 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Kayseri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing