We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
59
13
6
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
13
6
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018

the mountain hotels in kayseri are no satisfy sometimes other hotels in kayseri are no how such a quqlity despite it is 4 star it gives hospitallity 5 star it has a good place in kayseri every where is walking near

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bilginkara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macit S, Ön Büro Müdürü at Holiday Inn Kayseri - Duvenonu, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the feedback on your stay at Holiday Inn Kayseri-Düvenönü.

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and are glad the facilities & services matched up to your expectation.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

I visited Kayseri recently and stay in Holiday inn.. new hotel and the staff there are very friendly.. awesome view of Erciyes mountain from the room and also at the rooftop restaurant. A must try dry aged meat at the rooftop restaurant .. superbb!!! The GM Uluc Aklar always seen at the lobby meet and greet the guest...
Wonderful stay and will come again..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nann75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed in Holiday Inn, had the best time. Hotel new clean fresh everyday, felt safe going in and out of the town STAFF Murat Breakfast waiter was fantastic always had are fresh juice.bread, omelette. I felt well looked after . Hotel and all staff were excellent thank you for making my stay a happy good experience would stay again ✅

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank CaroleC1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

I had a great stay at HI Kayseri. It's located in the center of Kayseri. The property is brand new and modern. General Manager and his team are very hospitable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a perfect moments!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mertkan Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

we have bean in this hotel last moth and we took 2 single rooms
As I wrote the hotel is new and rooms are in general good
Problems
in the rooms the WIFI is very weak
The breakfast is very basic
they publish that they have SPA, but they don't have , they will have in the future
The stuff is the only light in this Hotel

Room Tip: Insist to be in High class room if you want wifi
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Dan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews