We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once You have tasted flight ...”
Review of Turkiye Balloons

Turkiye Balloons
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Turkey Hot Air Balloons invites you to treat yourself to that once in a lifetime experience you have always dreamed of over Cappadocia, TURKEY. A unique experience in a unique destination. "YOU deserve the BEST"
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (789)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"erdal yaris"
in 18 reviews
"hot air balloon"
in 31 reviews
"grape juice"
in 6 reviews
"goksel oner"
in 4 reviews
"turkey"
in 34 reviews
"nice breakfast"
in 9 reviews
"balloon flight"
in 19 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 21 reviews
"co pilot"
in 6 reviews
"sense of humour"
in 11 reviews
"biscuits"
in 7 reviews
"friendly pilot"
in 4 reviews
"early morning"
in 13 reviews
"beautiful sunrise"
in 5 reviews
"other companies"
in 10 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 11 reviews
"perfect landing"
in 6 reviews
Filter

69 - 73 of 789 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hot balloon is definitely a must. And then you should do it with Turkiye Balloons, since the pilots really know what they are doing. The view up there is amazing. We were around 2km up in the air. The landing was very smooth. We felt really secure with them. After you are done, enjoy the tradition of champagne.

Thank eoez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

One hour safe flight. Coach is very nice ,he tried to show us different famous location in Cappadocia:))

Thank 853tiffanyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaptainCappadocia, Owner at Turkiye Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Guest ;
We would like to thank you for your valuable review & flying with
"Turkey Hot Air Balloons" over Cappadocia/Turkey .
We are proud to been a part of making your dreams comes true
& happy for that to heard from our guest positive feedback,
all about safety & service!
Thank you again for trust in our service in cappadocia !!!
Turkiye Balloons’ mission is to serve our precious guests
adopting the principle “You deserve the best” with the best
quality service and highest flight safety precautions.
Regarding this, your valuable reviews are essential for us in
order to keep focused on our mission and be motivated.
“We do our best with ❤️ for our guest”
“Wish you all the best for the rest of your life”

Warmest Regards
---
Erdal YARIS
Turkiye Balloons Goreme, Cappadocia/Turkey
"A unique experience in a unique destination"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaptainCappadocia, Owner at Turkiye Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaptainCappadocia, Owner at Turkiye Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Turkiye Balloons also viewed

 

Been to Turkiye Balloons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing