We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable meal”

Cappadocia Pide Salonu
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Goreme
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Nice Pide, freshly prepared. The pricing was reasonable however, the service was not up to the mark.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank travel_ticker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018

Tried different dishes and the best was pide. Cheese with mushrooms and cheese with walnuts were very good. Service very poor and prices reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Zoe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Hi it's me again
This is one of the best, I came with friends,it was super delicious. very nice restaurant, friendly staff, nice pide,We were so interested to taste pide,the food was great also the prices were mid-range, Salah

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SALAH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Having had pide a few times, i have to say that this is one of the best. Soft and crisp dough with oozy melted cheese hot from the oven. Something i thoroughly enjoyed after surviving my first below 0 temperatures. I would caution against ordering the pasta. The bolognaise was not right and manti (turkish ravioli) was waterlogged and tasteless. So please, stick to their speciality-pide.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Shikin2585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I came her with my friends and ordered Turkish food, it was super delicious.YUMMY very nice restaurant, friendly staff, nice looking food. Will be coming here again. İnşallah :)

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cappadocia Pide Salonu also viewed

 

Been to Cappadocia Pide Salonu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing