We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
422
198
23
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
198
23
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel great location rooftop restaurant turkey sea facing room breakfast room restaurants and shops central location top floor walking distance aegean sea two nights breakfast was delicious pool and bar area sea front would highly recommend this hotel the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Location: Located at a very convenient place. There are many restaurants nearby. You can walk over to pigeon island and Marina.
Room: Tend to be small however it's not tiny.
Bathroom: Small but clean.
Breakfast: A very decent breakfast.
Others: Pool looks cool. Night view from roof top is pretty. Due to its location, there may sometimes be events occasionally which might disturb your sleep.
Tip: Walk over to the marina. Restaurants located there are way better than those at the road sides. Try the sweet corns too.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nearly one week back from our ten night stay in IIayda Avantgarde, amazing hotel in fantastic location, beautiful view from our sea view double room, facilities were brilliant from the air con in room to the mini bar,cleaned everyday and it was immaculate. beautiful roof top pool area with amazing views, exceptional breakfast catering for everyone. we had hired a car for our stay and the reception staff were just brilliant with parking it for us especially Hasan a lovely helpful man, all staff were exceptional from the ladies cleaning the room to breakfast staff also Deniz on reception. Thankyou so much we had a wonderful holiday would recommend it to everyone, we will be back again John & Annette Dillon Ireland

Stayed: September 2018
2  Thank Annette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is located opposite the promenade and the location is breathtakingly beautiful !! Do not miss the sunset from the rooftop restaurant which by the way serves amazing food. The baklava was delicious !!

Rooms are luxurious and clean, cannot fault the hotel on any count .

The location is close to several shops and eateries

One of our most memorable Turkey hotels

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank explorerspirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I must say I’m very pleased to have stayed in this wonderful nice and clean hotel with great friendly staff. Very nice location in the heart of downtown across the marina/sea. Delicious healthy yummy breakfast with superb Turkish tea and coffee. All worth until the last penny!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank y_lmaz_729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by the elegance of this hotel. We enjoyed a superb view overlooking the waterfront while enjoying our breakfast. The room was spacious and modern.
Only strange thing was that there was no soft top sheet There was only a single quilt cover which was rough on the skin and gave no warmth.
The Staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our one week stay in Turkey.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Annagonsalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews